mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg
Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.

Page 250
1.
Belinda Ratunil, Born 9-27-1988, Height 5'2", Weight 52 kilos, Religion: IFI, never married, no children. Education: College. Describes herself: long wavy hair, fair complexion, medium build. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: lovable, understanding and will truly love me. Dislikes: smoking and drinking. Hobbies: playing guitar and reading books. Seeking a good man who is about 40-50 years old and will love me and complete me (my life). Prefers a Catholic or IFI man who is a nonsmoker and nondrinker. Misamis Oriental.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
2.
Roche Reas, Born 7-11-1984, Height 5'4", Weight 50 kilos, Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College graduate. Work: sales staff. Describes herself: honest, understanding, caring, thoughtful, open minded, beautiful, hard working, I am a girl that cheers you up when you are alone. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: honest. Dislikes: dishonest, boastful. Hobbies: reading, singing, dancing. Seeking a good man who is about 30-60 years old and is honest, understanding, willing to accept me for what and who I am, a man who will take good care of me. Prefers a Catholic man who does not smoke or drink. Leyte.

Click to see more of Roche!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
3.
Analou C. Timblaco, Born 8-27-1982, Height 5'1", Weight 80 lbs., Protestant, never married, no children. Education: College graduate. Describes herself: simple, honest woman, faithful, loving and caring. I have long black, shiny hair, a tan complexion and am a petite lady. Likes: honest, respectable, kind, responsible and faithful. Dislikes: unfaithful, dishonest. Seeking a good man who is about 35-60 years old and is kind, responsible, faithful and honest. Prefers a Christian who does not smoke or drink. Leyte.

Click to see more of Analou!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
4.

Name: Elna Garlet
Date Born: November 26, 1988
Height: 5" 1"
Weight: 48 kilos
Religion: Roman Catholic
Ever married? Not yet!
Current marital status? Single
Do you have any children? No
If yes, are they Boys or Girls? N/A
Your Education Level?: College Undergraduate
Do you Work? (If yes, then doing what?): Yes. I work in a watch company.
Describe yourself: (list your qualities and personality traits) I'm 100% Filipina, and I'm HOT! I'm helpful, thoughtful, and a loving person. Young, sweet, lovely, charming, intelligent, and sexy.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes: I like friendly people who have a sense of humor. I like traveling and hanging out with my friends. I like staying on the beach and resting. I also like chatting.
Your Dislikes: I don't like liars or unfriendly people.
Your Hobbies: Texting, reading, dancing, singing, and hanging out with my friends.
Complete this sentence: I'm seeking a good man who is about 27 to 60 years old who is ..." (list qualities or characteristics you would like a man to have): a gentleman, loving, caring, someone who can support me morally and emotionally, honest and true, and someone who accepts me for who I am.
Preferred religion: Christian
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Yes
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Not totally
Your Comments: Thank you for this opportunity. God Bless!
Province: Negros Oriental
Date Profile Added: March 17, 2011

Click to see more of Elna!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
5.
Iris Marie Bartolaba Pacquiao,Born 12-13-1989, Height 5'2", Weight 48 kilos, Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I like to see beautiful places and beautiful flowers. Dislikes: dishonesty. Hobbies: TV, playing volleyball and seeing beautiful flowers. Seeking a good man who is about 40-50 years old and is interested in me, is honest, caring, understanding, loving and also good to hold a relationship. Prefers a man who has God as the center of his life, slightly prefers nonsmoking and non drinking man. Comments: I would like to have friends from other places, I promise to write you back if you are willing to write to me as a new friend. Cebu.

Click to see more of Iris!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
6.
Lisa Marie Selibio, Born 4-13-1982, Height 5'2", Weight 54 kilos, Catholic, never married, has one child: a boy. Education: High School. Describes herself: simple, tall, fair complexion. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: honest, good attitudes. Dislikes: bad attitudes. Hobbies: TV. Seeking a good man who is about 30-50 years old and is the right man for me. Negros Oriental.

Click to see more of Lisa!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

 

7.

Josephine (Jo) D. Remulta, Born Dec. 31, 1979; Height 5'1"; Weight 48 kilos.; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; High School Graduate; employed as an operator in garment manufacturing. She describes herself as having brown skin, and with vital statistics of 34-25-34. She says that she is a responsible woman because she is the eldest in her family. She also has a small business buying and selling Avon. She says she is friendly and honest. After her work, she stays at home and cleans the house. She does not smoke. She does drink at parties. She likes a man who is responsible to his family, and who is loving, caring, and honest. She likes a man who can understand her and accepts her situation in life. Her dislikes are the opposite of her likes, and she also dislikes a man who quarrels. her hobbies are cleaning house, cooking (for her parents) designing and arranging the interior of her home, and cross-stitching. Jo wishes to meet a man between the ages of 38 to 55. She is seeking a man of good character, and who has a good attitude. She wants a 'real' man who is open-minded, idealistic, and who can understand her, and who is marriage-minded because she doesn't like a live-in type relationship. Her preferred religion is either Catholic or Christian. Light smoking and light drinking are acceptable. Cebu

Click to see more of Jo!

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
8.
Estela Dequito Lucio, Born: 6-11-1957, Height: 5'2", Weight: 53 kilos, Born Again Christian, widowed with two children: a boy and a girl. Education: Nursing. Current Work: Care Giver. Describes herself: Pleasant, understanding, hard-worker, affectionate, honest and caring. She does not smoke or drink. Hobbies: Reading the Bible, singing and bowling. Likes: traveling, friends and church. Dislikes: not a lot. I'm seeking a good man who is about 58 to 70 years old and his qualities are: kind, loving, outgoing, responsible and respectful - all in one. Prefers a Christian man who does not smoke or drink. Comments: Preferably widow or single. To be honest, partner in life, understanding and lovable person. Physically fit with no bad habits. Cyprus

Click to see more of Estela!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
9.

Dinah Gelsano, Born 11-11-1981, Height 5', Weight 100 lbs., Catholic, single. Education: College. Describes herself: long hair, fair complexion, black eyes, slim body. She does not smoke, does drink on occasions. Likes: traveling, mall shopping, party, swimming. Dislikes: smoking, drinking hard. Hobbies: singing, dancing, badminton, volleyball, baseball, softball. Seeking a good man who is about 30-60 years old and is simple, understanding, helpful, caring, loveable and loyal. No preferences as to religion, smoking or drinking necessarily. Cebu

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

10.

Milagros I. Pino
Date Born: November 27, 1957
Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 60 kilos
Religion: Born Again Christian
Ever married? Widow
Current marital status? Widow
Do you have any children? Yes
If yes, are they Boys or Girls, and their ages? One boy, age 33: two girls, ages 31 and 18.
Your Education Level completed? College Graduate
Languages Spoken: English
(Please rate your English proficiency/fluency level as poor/fair/good/excellent) Excellent
Do you Work? Yes
If yes, then doing what? Ministering in a pioneering church.
Describe yourself by listing your qualities and personality traits: Praise God for all the things He has done in my life. His grace is sufficient for me. I can really say that I am more than conquerors, victorious and triumphant. For greater is Christ that is in me than he that is in the world.
I have been widowed for almost 5 years, and I am not in a hurry. I am waiting patiently. Thank You Lord God for that special man for me. A man who loves You with all his heart, mind and soul.
Proverbs 31: 10-31
The Virtuous Wife
10
Who[b] can find a virtuous[c] wife?
For her worth is far above rubies.
11
The heart of her husband safely trusts her;
So he will have no lack of gain.
12
She does him good and not evil
All the days of her life.
13
She seeks wool and flax,
And willingly works with her hands.
14
She is like the merchant ships,
She brings her food from afar.
15
She also rises while it is yet night,
And provides food for her household,
And a portion for her maidservants.
16
She considers a field and buys it;
From her profits she plants a vineyard.
17
She girds herself with strength,
And strengthens her arms.
18
She perceives that her merchandise is good,
And her lamp does not go out by night.
19
She stretches out her hands to the distaff,
And her hand holds the spindle.
20
She extends her hand to the poor,
Yes, she reaches out her hands to the needy.
21
She is not afraid of snow for her household,
For all her household is clothed with scarlet.
22
She makes tapestry for herself;
Her clothing is fine linen and purple.
23
Her husband is known in the gates,
When he sits among the elders of the land.
24
She makes linen garments and sells them,
And supplies sashes for the merchants.
25
Strength and honor are her clothing;
She shall rejoice in time to come.
26
She opens her mouth with wisdom,
And on her tongue is the law of kindness.
27
She watches over the ways of her household,
And does not eat the bread of idleness.
28
Her children rise up and call her blessed;
Her husband also, and he praises her:
29
“Many daughters have done well,
But you excel them all.”
30
Charm is deceitful and beauty is passing,
But a woman who fears the Lord, she shall be praised.
31
Give her of the fruit of her hands,
And let her own works praise her in the gates.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes:
Your Dislikes: Dishonesty
Your Hobbies: Singing, dancing, cooking, traveling, counseling, and preaching the good news "Word of God".
Complete this sentence, and list the characteristics and qualities that you wish a man to have:
I'm seeking a good man who is about 57 to 65 years old who is a God-fearing person and who " Loves God First".
What religion do you prefer a man to be? True Disciples of Jesus Christ " God-centered person"
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Yes
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Yes
Your Comments: None
Province? Lanao Del Norte
Date Profile Added? September 9, 2013

Click to see more of Milagros!

 

JOIN THE FORUM!
All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation