mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg
Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.


Page 192
Socorro Linao Pino, Born 2-17-1954, Weight 110 lbs., Catholic, never married, one child: a daughter, married now. Education: High School. Describes herself: religious, honest, faithful, a broadminded woman. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: honest, faithful. Dislikes: drunkards, smokers. Hobbies: going to church, helping those in need. Seeking a good man who is about 55-65 years old who is honest, good looking, religious and understanding. Prefers a nonsmoker and nondrinker. We know this lady and Jade can tell you more if you are interested.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Irene C. Tan, Born about 1975, Height: 4'11", Weight: 115 lbs., Catholic, single, did not answer kids question. Education: College Graduate. Describe yourself: Simple, has keen sense of humor and a homebody. Likes: I like to read anything worth reading, listening to pop or ballad music and if I have the time, bake cakes. Dislikes: I detest dishonest, opportunistic person. Hobbies: Reading novels, listening to pop or ballad songs, baking. I am looking for a man who will be my lifetime partner. Someone who is kind, understanding and understands the Filipino culture. One who is between the age of 32-50 years old. No preferences mentioned as to religion, smoking or drinking.

Click to see more of Irene!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Genevie Balasabas, Born: 8-30-1987, Height: 5''6", Weight: 55 kilos; Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School. Describes herself: I'm simple, cute, sexy-chubby, tanned skin, long hair and mature. My friends say that I also have a sense of humor sometimes, I like to laugh and well... just try to contact me and see if we click about our ideas. She does not smoke, does drink on occasion. Likes: a person that is sweet and humble, he should be very, very sweet like me. Dislikes: liars and boastful. Hobbies: singing, dancing, watching movies, music, reading, sewing and eating (lol). Well I'm not looking for a handsome man, I'm looking for a kind-hearted man and must have the qualities that I like. He should be about 30 to 42 years old and a real person that is not a liar, he must be loyal and respectful. She prefers a Christian man, no preference as to smoking or drinking, occasional use is okay.

Click to see more of Genvie!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Nila Amparo, Born: 3-14-1964, Height: 5'11", Weight: 60 kilos; Roman Catholic, separated with 5 children: 3 boys, 2 girls. Education: High School. Work: vendor. Describes herself: I'm slight white skin, simple, loving, caring and understanding. I'm easy to be with. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: simple, honest, loving and God fearing. I want someone who can accept me as what I am and is financially stable, a one woman man! Dislikes: a man who's hurting physically, a drinker or smoker. Hobbies: I love to cook, sing, sometimes dance, walking in the beach with partner, I love to clean the house. Looking for a man who can love me for the rest of my life and can accept me as what I am. especially my family of course, a loving man. I'm seeking a good man who is about 45 to 70 years old who is loving, caring, financially stable and God fearing. No preferences as to religion, does prefer nonsmoker and nondrinker though occasional use is okay. Comments: hi, hope i can find my destiny here and hope you can help me thanks.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Wenah S. Bandiala, Born 3-1-1984, Height 5'5", Weight 160 lbs., Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children. High School Graduate; works as a security guard. She describes herself as simple, loving, and brown-skinned. Wenah does not smoke, but she does drink occasionally. She likes people who are loving and understanding. She dislikes those who lack humility, or who are selfish. Her hobby is playing volleyball. She hopes to meet a man between the ages of 30 to 47 years of age, and who is not married. She wants someone who is a genuine person, and who has a good attitude. She has no preference for religion or smoking. Occasional drinkers are OK. Cebu




Anna Jhorie Curamen
Date born: December 11, 1981
Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 80 kilos
Religion: Catholic
Ever married: No
Marital status: Single
Children: None
Language: Tagalog - fluent, English - good
Work: Yes. I'm a caregiver.
Quality and traits: I put God first in everything i do. Good listener, happy to be with, understanding, family-oriented, and I can get any away with just about anything.
Smoking: Yes
Alcohol: Yes - occasionally
Likes: Travel, bacon, steaks, pancakes, icings, books, movies, series, swimming, cocktails, and card games.
Dislikes: Dramas, lies, and promises.
Hobbies: Reading, playing the piano, and doing my own nails.
I am seeking a man who is about 35 to 60 years old.
Religion: It doesn't matter as long as he has a strong faith.
Smoking/non smoking man: Smoking or not as long he doesn't have issue with my smoking.
Drinking/non drinking man: Drinking man - occasionally
Comments: Please don't waste my time. I am seriously looking for someone with whom I can share life, laughter and great memories. Someone to love and hold thru rain or shine. Kisses xx
Country? USA
Date Profile Added? November 14, 2016


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Rosalie Abah, Born 7-26-1975, Height: 5'3", Weight: 120 kilos; Christian, previously married, 4 children: 3 boys, 1 girl. Education: College level. Work: homemaker. Describes herself: simple, sweet, easy to get along with, sometimes shy. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: good attitude, good manners and right conduct, nice and simple. Dislikes: bad influence, drunkard. Hobbies: reading, strolling with my cousins but I'm always a homebody. I'm seeking a good man who is about 50 to 70 years old who is nice, smart, God fearing, respectful. Any religion okay, prefers nonsmoker and nondrinker though occasional use is okay. Comments: willing to accept future partnership.

Click to see more of Rosalie!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Name: Divina P. Nunez
Date Born: December 31, 1986
Height: 5’0
Weight: 45 kilos
Religion: Roman Catholic
Ever married? No
Current marital status? Single
Do you have any children? yes
If yes, are they Boys or Girls? Boy
Your Education Level?: High School Graduate
Do you Work? (If yes, then doing what?): No (still applying)
Describe yourself: I am slim, morena and sexy. I am a happy and simple girl.I like to go out if my friends invited me. I am adventurous and home-buddy type but go out sometimes if I like. I am kind, honest, patient, loving, sweet, understanding, romantic, caring, concern and thoughtful.
I love to take care my family.
(list your qualities and personality traits)
Do you smoke? No.
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes:
Your Dislikes: liar, boastful, playing games in my heart. Abusive, harass, High temper, hard-hearted and not serious.
Your Hobbies: cooking and dancing. Watching TV taking care of the house while I have no job
Complete this sentence: I'm seeking a good man who is about _40_ to __65_ years old who is ..." (list qualities or characteristics you would like a man to have):
Honest, serious, caring, romantic, sweet, understanding, patient and see me as a beautiful girl in his eyes and only me he will love. Willing to come here in my place and meet me.
Preferred religion: Roman Catholic and others
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? yes
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Yes
Your Comments: I am here in jaderune to seek my partner in life. I have heard thet this website have help many Filipina to find their mate. So I am hoping I will find mine too. Thanks to your site and looking forward to hear from my mates.
Province: Cebu
Date Profile Added: March 4, 2011

Click to see more of Divina!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Relinda Casamis, Born: 6-12-1970, Height: 5', Weight: 120 lbs., Catholic, previously married, has 3 boys, 1 girl. Work: Self employee. Describe herself: I am a decent, lonely woman who is honest with good qualities, hard working, and with a sense of humor. She does not smoke, does drink on occasion. Likes: I like a frank person, and honest. Dislikes: I don't like liars. I'm looking for a decent man who is honest, hardworking, understanding, caring, etc. He should be 40 to 50 years of age with good qualities and characteristics. Prefers Catholic man. Occasional smoking or drinking okay. Comments: I wish I can find the right guy that I'm looking for.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Carla Rubie Ramoso, Born 7-23-1986, Height 5'1", Weight 50 kilos; Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College, computer science. Describes herself: maybe sad, straight black hair, friendly. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: a happy family, studying, driving a car. Dislikes: drinking alcohol, bad habits. Hobbies: friendships and playing games like volleyball. Seeking a good man who is about 50-60 years old who is always a good man and support me someday in my studies. Prefers a Catholic man who does not smoke or drink.

Click to see more of Carla!


All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation