mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg
Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.

 

Page 189

1.

Vanessa C. Madeja, Born: 2-10-1986, Height: 5'3", Weight: 90 lbs., Roman Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College student. Describes herself: I'm slender in build, curly hair, I don't possess such stunning beauty, slightly fair skin, well dressed, I love to eat spicy food, love to read romance novels, got a little talent in drawing and some friends say I'm creative. I prefer to stay home and do some house work rather than just wandering around the town. I'm reserved, a little bit shy, romantic, and caring. My parents taught me the right values and conduct and never failed to gave emphasis about the value of morality. I'm not much a kitchen type but I know how to cook few filipino dishes like adobo, pancit and etc. Friends say I don't look my age. I just turn 20. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: likes spicy food, pale blue, books and a puppy. I like honest person, witty, has sense of humor and is a gentleman. Dislikes: Rude, braggart, self centered, snob and the kind of guy who acts immature. Hobbies: I love reading pocketbooks, I draw, collect beadworks and seashells. I'd like to meet someone who is responsible, honest, God fearing, thoughtful, sweet, easy to be with and caring. He must not reach above 40 of his age and have average physique. I don't put too much emphasis on how he looks as long as he is not fat cos I'm slim, and his willing to accept me for who I am. He should at least be open to view some things and is not rude. I'm not playing games so if you're not serious your not the one I'm looking for. Prefers a Christian who does not smoke or drink though occasional use is okay. Comments: this is really great. I've got a chance to know a lot of people plus got a chance to find the right guy for me. Hope this site will continue on it's work. It helps a lot of people to meet their destiny.

 


 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

2.

Genny Balasabas, Born August 30, 1987; Height 5'6"; Weight 55 kilos.; Catholic; single, never married, no children; High School Graduate; employed as a saleslady. She describes herself as a friendly person who is sweet, caring, understanding, and romantic. She is a one-man type woman. Genny does not drink. She likes the nature, and she loves pets, the beach, and a romantic dinner with someone she loves. She hates liars. Her hobbies are watching movies and TV, listening to music, cooking, and talking to her grandma. She is looking for a man between the ages of 30 to 50 years of age, and who is serious about a life long relationship... a tradional relationship... and someone who can make her smile, who is romantic, and someone who has pure intentions for her. He must be available, and not comitted to someone else. He should not be fat. He should be loving, understanding, loyal, and a one-woman type man. She prefers a man who is a Christian or Catholic. She prefers someone who doesn't smoke or drink, although occasional use may be acceptable. Her comment is, "Thanks for reading my profile, and if you are interested to email me, then I would be happy to hear from you soon." Negros Oriental

Click to see more of Genny!

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
3.

Corazon L. Moniva, Born: 10-23-1945, Height; 5'6", Weight: 143 lbs., Protestant, never married, no children. Work: Master of Arts in Values Education. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: Adventures. Dislikes: smoking. Hobbies: swimming, walking and sports. I am looking for an honest and loving man who is about 59-70 years old who is kind, loving, faithful and God fearing. Prefers a Protestant man, preferably Baptist who does not smoke or drink at all. Comments: Smoking and drinking is damaging to my/our health.


Click to see more of Corazon!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

4.

Analyn Aranjuez, Born 4-13-1985, Height 5'2", Weight 47 kilos; Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College. Describes herself: fair complexion, curly hair, brown eyes. She does not smoke, does drink on occasions. Likes: people who understand me, honest, sincere and humble. Dislikes: inconsiderate, selfish. Hobbies: TV, music, roaming around with friends, travel and reading books. Seeking a good man who is about 25-45 years old who is interesting, loving, can accept my family, is very sincere and "happy to go with". Any religion okay, prefers nonsmoker and nondrinker.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

5.

Aniebi Basilisco, Born 12-9-1988, Height 5'2", Weight 120 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School. Describes herself: simple, understanding, caring, a one man woman, Gods servant. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: understanding, stable, caring, most of all a marriage minded Christian man. Dislikes: drunkard, nagger. Hobbies: ball games. Seeking a good man who is about 30-60 years old who is a Protestant or Catholic and is friendly, caring, helpful, understanding and most of all marriage minded. Prefers a Christian nonsmoker and nondrinker.

Click to see more of Aniebi!

 

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

 

6.

Isabel Birondo, Born: 6-14-1983, Height: 5'4", Weight: 57 kilos; Roman Catholic, never married, did not answer the kids question. Education: some college. Work: waitress Catering. Describes herself: brown complexion, black eyes, long hair, simple woman, honest, faith to God, sweet, loving. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: Honest, Sincere, Loyal, Responsible and Understanding man. Dislikes: liar, rude and drunkard. Hobbies: TV, gardening, church, beach, singing, a little dancing and music. I'm seeking a good man who is about 40 to 70 years old who is humble, sincere, honest, understanding and most of all lovable for companionship and long lasting commitment. Any religion okay, no preferences as to smoking or drinking, occasional use is okay. Comments: I am hoping that you can help me meet a sincere man that I can share my life with.

Click to see more of Isabel!

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

7 .

Angela Pesquera, Born: 12-30-1979, Height: 5'5", Weight: 110 lbs., Religion: Church of CHRIST. Never married, no children. Education: studying college. Work: student. Describes herself: friendly, loving, slim, simple girl, good sense of humor, loyal, honest, sincere, responsible, hard working, understanding, faithful, very romantic, a one-man-woman and thoughtful. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: responsible man, loving, intelligent, understanding and adventurous. Dislikes: dishonest, unfaithful, and arrogant. Hobbies: cooking, watching TV or movies, writing, reading novels, hiking, and can sing a little bit. I'm seeking a good man who is about 35 to 50 years old who is loving, faithful, responsible, down to earth person, honest guy, who will love me forever and will accept me as I am and I will love him back forever. Any religion okay but leans toward Church of CHRIST a lot, prefers nonsmoker, occasional drinks okay. Comments: Hello, this is Angela searching for my lifetime partner who is marriage minded.

Click to see more of Angela!

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

8 .

Mary Flor Pacana, Born: 5-3-1984, Height: 5'2", Weight: 80 lbs., Roman Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School graduate. Work: camera assembly, operator. Describes herself: simple, slim, sweet, complexion and with long black hair. She does not smoke or drink. Dislikes: irresponsible, unfaithful and more. Hobbies: singing, cleaning, planting and reading. I'm seeking a good man who is about 35 to 49 who is responsible, family oriented, honest, understanding and loving. Any religion okay, prefers nonsmoker, kinda prefers a nondrinker or one who does not drink very much. Comments: I want a man who is honest and decent, I don't like games. I'm very serious of seeking a life time partner. HOPE TO SEE YOU! Cebu

Click to see more of Mary Flor!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
9 .

Alma Rosario, Born 8-10 1982?, Height 5'4", Weight 95 lbs. Describes herself: I have shiny, long, black hair and tantalizing black eyes. I am honest, loving, caring, nice, understanding and a one man woman. I enjoy simple pleasures of living. Hobbies: reading pocket books, TV, beaches, traveling, volleyball, badminton and basket ball. Seeking a man who is about 30-50 years old who is honest, trustworthy, understanding, loving and all around good person. I want a man who really loves me, not into playing games.


 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
10 .

Roche June P. Grullo
Date Born: June 18, 1986
Height: 5 feet
Weight: 46 kilos
Religion: Catholic
Ever married? No
Current marital status? Single
Do you have any children? None
If yes, are they Boys or Girls, and their ages? n/a
Your Education Level completed? College graduate, Bachelor of Elementary Education
Languages Spoken: English
(Please rate your English proficiency/fluency level as poor/fair/good/excellent) Excellent
Do you Work? yes
If yes, then doing what? Teaching
Describe yourself by listing your qualities and personality traits:
I am friendly, honest, open-minded, helpful, generous, compassionate, sweet, loving, understanding, nature-lover, and romantic.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes: I like to travel and enjoy the beauty of God’s creations, outdoor activities, watching movies, cooking, reading books, surfing the net, gardening and playing with kids.
Your Dislikes: Dishonest, playboy, lazy, and narrow-minded.
Your Hobbies: Cooking, surfing the net, watching movies, and doing sports.
Complete this sentence, and list the characteristics and qualities that you wish a man to have: I'm seeking a good man who is about 30 to 45 years old who is romantic, honest, God-fearing, responsible, down-to-earth, preferably blue eyes and blonde hair, and with decent work.
What religion do you prefer a man to be? Catholic or Christian
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Yes
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Yes
Your Comments: I’m very thankful having a dating site like this. It is a big help for me to find the right man for me.
Province: Davao del Sur
Date Profile Added? April 4, 2016

PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM

 

JOIN THE FORUM!

All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation