mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg

Filipina friends of friends and/or ladies from the internet. Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.


Page 186
Mary-Jane, Born: 4-27-1979, Height 5' 3", Weight 45 kilos; Catholic, never married, no children. Describes herself: Long black hair, brown complexion, kind and loving. Likes: swimming at beach, dancing, listening to music, walking. Seeking guy who wants a serious relationship, must be loving, caring and devoted to one girl only. Age doesn't matter.

Click to see more of Mary-Jane!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Raquel, Born 9-15-1977, Height 4'11", Weight 98 lbs., Catholic, separated, 3 children: 1 girl, 2 boys. Education: College graduate. Describes herself: typical Filipina, shy but generous inside, humble, loving, caring, honest and understanding. She does not smoke, does drink on occasion. Likes: movies, outings sometimes and dancing. Dislikes: hypocrites and hypocrisy. Hobbies: cleaning and writing pen pals. Seeking a good man who is about 40-60 years old who is loving, caring, understanding, honest and most of all responsible. Prefers a Christian, occasional smoking or drinking okay. Comments: I really want to meet people who cares and loves me truly, who can really understand my situations and heartily accept me for what and who I am.

Click to see more of Raquel!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Janeth, Born 11-13-1986, Weight 52 kilos; Religion: IFI., never married, did not answer the kids question. Education: College. Describes herself: fair complexion, black hair and eyes, well behaved woman, loving and caring. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: honest, loving, sincere. Dislikes: dishonest. Hobbies: TV, bicycling, listening to music. Seeking a good man who is about 45-60 years old. I am a loving woman and the man I need in my life will not only be beautiful on the outside but should also be beautiful on the inside. He should be a person that is faithful, open minded, intelligent, elegant, adventurous, good sense of humor, and a sincere person who has an everlasting love.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Catherine, Born 10-19,1977, Height 5'3", Weight 120 lbs., Roman Catholic; single, never married, 3 children (all girls). College level education; not working. She describes herself as simple, thoughtful, sincere and loving. She does not smoke or drink. Catherine likes people who are honest, faithful and sincere. She dislikes those who are dishonest. Her hobbies are reading and playing volleyball. She hopes to meet a man between the ages of 40 to 60 years, and who is lovable, honest, sincere, caring and thoughtful. She has no preference as far as drinking or smoking, but she hopes to meet another Roman Catholic. She says, " I'm seeking an honest person who is true to themselves, and I want him for my lifetime partner. I hope that he is willing to accept me for who and what I am, and I will be true to him, too, because I am a thoughtful woman." Cebu

Click to see more of Catherine!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Helen, Born about 1983, Height: 5'1", Weight: 45 kilos; (110 lbs.) Catholic, never married, one child, a boy. Describes herself: brown complexion, shoulder length black hair. I like listening to music, walking, the beach. I am single but have a son aged 6 months. I am looking for a marriage minded guy who has a good sense of humor and most importantly, accepts my son. Age is not important.

Click to see more of Helen!

Analiza, Born 9-22-1986, Height: 5'3", Weight 45 kilos; (110 lbs.), Catholic, single, never married, no children. Describes herself: brown complexion, shoulder length black hair, I like sports like volleyball, swimming, also walking on the beach, listening to music. I have a good sense of humor, I am caring and loving. I'm looking for a guy age 30-45, who wants a serious relationship leading to marriage. He must have a sense of humor, be kind and loving and devoted to one woman. I prefer a non-smoker, occasional social drink is OK.

Click to see more of Analiza!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Date Born: June 3, 1965
Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 160 lbs.
Religion: Christian
Ever married? Yes
Current marital status? Widowed
Do you have any children? Yes
If yes, are they Boys or Girls, and their ages? 15 year old boy
Your Education Level completed? Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog, Cebuano, and a little Spanish
(Please rate your English proficiency/fluency level as poor/fair/good/excellent) Fluent
Do you Work? Yes
If yes, then doing what? Administrative Manager
Describe yourself by listing your qualities and personality traits: Warm, affectionate, passionate, thoughtful, caring, vivacious, vibrant, gregarious, flexible, cheerful, optimistic, and no dull moments with me.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? Very rarely, only if the occasion calls for it.
Your Likes: Movies, broadway shows, travel and tours, photography, scrapbooks,
picnics, theme parks, reunions, family events, some parties, and surfing the net.
Your Dislikes: Violence, bad temper, drunkards, troublemakers, gossip/rumor mongers, dishonesty, traitors, cheaters, disrespect,racial discrimination, faultfinders, naggers, heated arguments, drugs, and gambling
Your Hobbies: Watching TV, reading newspapers, surfing the net, gardening if given the chance, cooking for fun, and experimenting on making new dishes.
Complete this sentence, and list the characteristics and qualities that you wish a man to have:
I'm seeking a good man who is about 45 to 65 years old who is a genuine gentleman who knows how to treat a lady with respect, care, affection and warmth. I seek a man who is smart, witty, takes pride of his appearance, observes good physical hygiene, patient, understanding and can understand my culture. I am open to change, suggestion, opinion and I hope he is open-minded too, like me. I hope to meet a real man who is emotionally available so he will be generous to give love as I am also overflowing with love to give to him.
What religion do you prefer a man to be? Christian, Protestant, or Catholic
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Yes, he should be, I am allergic to smoke.
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Yes, I will be very lucky if I find one.
Your Comments: I am no longer young, but age is just a number. What matters is I am still capable to share my big heart to my future partner whom I want to be the last man in my life. When I love a man, I give 100% of my heart to him. I am a mixed race of Filipino-Chinese-Spanish, and by nature sweet, passionate and romantic. I avoid heated arguments because I believe disagreeable matters can be discussed without losing tempers, screaming and calling names. I hope to be able to build a strong committed relationship with my partner for whom I will have mutual love and mutual respect.
Province? Metro Manila
Date Profile Added? September 8, 2013

Click to see more of Gemini!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Reysa, Born: December 9,1985; Height: 5'2", Weight: 110 lbs., Roman Catholic, never married, no children. College Graduate and employed as a contractual school teacher. Describes herself: simple, cute, pretty face, and down to earth. She is kind, lovable and has a sense of humor. She does not smoke or drink. She likes outings and dancing. Dislikes: I don't like a man who is not responsible or boastful. Hobbies: cooking, dancing and playing volleyball. I'm looking for a man who will love me for what I am and most of all is responsible, kind and honest. I'm seeking a good man who is about 25-78 years old or up as long as we are compatible. He must be caring, loving and understanding. No preferences as to religion, and she will accept a man who smokes or drinks.

Click to see more of Reysa!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Shine, Born: 12-6-1985, Height: 5', Catholic, did not answer the status or kids question. Education: High School. Describes herself: I come from a poor family, have long black hair, I am very kind sweet and a loving person. I'm not a smoker, I don't like to drink alcohol cause it is bad to our health My hobbies are cooking, singing, listening of music. Dislikes: liars and rude. Likes: I like understanding and loving person. I am looking for my partner in life, a man of course around 30-60 years old and his religion is Catholic. He needs to be an good person, I don't like him to drink alcohol too much.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Mylyn, Born: 3-5-1978, Height: 5'1", Weight: 110 lbs., Roman Catholic, never married, did not answer the kids question. Education: College level. Work: Sales clerk. Describes herself: sharp eyes, brown complexion and person. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: down to earth and humble person. Dislikes: arrogant person, liar. Hobbies: dancing, gardening and very homebody. I'm seeking a good man who is about 45 to 55 years old who is loyal, has self respect and knows how to fear GOD and most of all is a GOOD MAN. He must be understanding, loving, caring and have a vision in life as well as be a motivated one. No preferences as to religion, smoking or drinking.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation