mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg
Filipina friends of friends and/or ladies from the internet. Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.


Page 182

Rotcel Regodo, Born: 11-4-1989, Height: 5'1", Weight: 38 kilos; Roman Catholic, did not answer questions about marital status or children. Education: Fourth Year High School. Work: Student. Describes herself: My Skin is brown complexion, I have a long hair, I'm honest and understanding. Did not answer questions about smoking or drinking. Likes: friendly people. Dislikes: Dishonest man. Hobbies: Watching TV, going with my friends. I'm seeking a good man who is about 20 to 50 years old who is understanding and honest that can share my life. No preferences mentioned as to religion, smoking or drinking.

Click to see more of Rotcel!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Name: Avegel Maglasang
Date Born: May 17,1994
Height: 5'2"
Weight: 45 kilos
Religion: Roman Catholic
Ever married? No
Current marital status? Single
Do you have any children? NO
If yes, are they Boys or Girls?
Your Education Level?: college level
Do you Work? (If yes, then doing what?): NO
Describe yourself: I'm pretty, cute, attractive, responsible, God-fearing, good woman, and simple lady
(list your qualities and personality traits)
Do you smoke? NO
Do you drink alcohol? NO
Your Likes: I like good men, humble, and kind-hearted.
Your Dislikes: I hate bad guys that someone playing me, and irresponsible people.
Your Hobbies: watching TV, eating, playing guitar, teaching, computer, outing with friends, and adventure
Complete this sentence: I'm seeking a good man who is about 30 to 60 years old who is ..."
(list qualities or characteristics you would like a man to have):
A good man, understanding, caring, responsible, sweet,loving, and who can accept me for who I am and what I have.
Preferred religion: any
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? any
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? any
Your Comments: All I can say is, there's a lot of women who is joining this site, and they found the right guy for them,
and I want to try this site to find the guy for me. I know that this is the best site for me.. and hopefully you can help me for this.
Thanks alot for joining me here. Good luck for all of us.
Province: Cebu
Date profile added: May 19, 2011

Click to see more of Avegel!


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Sally Sacala, Born: 9-28-1984, Height: 5', Weight:110 lbs., Catholic, never married, did not answer the kids question. Education: College level. Describes herself: I am fair complexion, with short hair, black eyes and physically fit. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I like people who are honest, loving, sweet and very understanding person. I also like participating in activities in our barangay(community). Dislikes: I don't like plastic and very pretentious person and to the people who are just making fun to others. Hobbies: watching television, eating, listening music. I am looking for a person who is understanding, loving and a very sweet person, who is just not looking for the physical appearance but also looking for the inside. I am looking for someone who would love me as me and accepted me as who I am. He should be about 29 to 45 years old. No preferences as to religion. Prefers nonsmoker, occasional drinks okay.

Click to see more of Sally!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Maricel D. Demalata, Born: 3-29-1977, Height: 5'3", Weight: 51 kilos; Roman Catholic, never married no children. Education: Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Marketing. Work: Self-employed. Describes herself: I am a Filipina, single. I'm third from the five siblings. I consider myself simple, friendly, down to earth person, fun to be with, a good listener, compassionate, understanding, loyal, respectful, honest and God fearing person. I love to cook. She does not smoke, does drink on occasion. Likes: Have a good sense of humor, responsible, understanding, loyal, trustworthy. A good companion and being true to himself. Dislikes: Hypocrite person, irresponsible, narrow-minded and womanizer. Hobbies: Playing badminton, reading inspirational and romance books, watching television and cooking. I'm seeking a good man who is about 30-50 years old who possess the qualities that a woman fall in love with for being true to himself, caring, compassionate, thoughtful, understand the needs and wants of his loved one, matured enough, loyal and trustworthy. No preferences as to religion, prefers nonsmokers and nondrinker but occasional use is okay. Comments: I wish I found a guy who really destined for me to be my friend and confidant. We should be compatible in every aspect. I hope that you will know me better inside and out.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *





Jona Nuezca, Born July 22, 1988; Height 5'1"; Weight 118 lbs.; Catholic; single, never married, no children; nursing student; employed in a restaurant. She says that she is easy to get along with. She does not smoke. She does drink a little at social events. She doesn't expect a man to be perfect, and she will help to improve him. She desires a partner who will share decisions, a home, a small family and a happy life. He must believe in God. She says she is a good cook, and that she enjoys swimming and badminton. She is ready to share a new life. Pangasinan

Click to see more of Jona!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Gina Alim, Born: 8-9-1975, Height: 5', Weight: 100 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School. Work: factory worker. Describes herself: I am still single, never been married. I am honest, sweet, caring, understanding, loving. I like to laugh and smile, spend time with my family and friends. I like kids. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I like friendly, sweet, and loving people. Dislikes: those bad ones. Hobbies: Listening to music, watching TV/movies, cooking, gardening, travel. I am looking for a good hearted guy, 30-45 years old, religious, sweet, caring, honest, loving, responsible, likes children and also is marriage minded. He must be willing to meet me and my family in person and will accept me for who I am. Prefers a Catholic or Protestant man who does not smoke or drink though occasional use is okay. Comments Jade and Rune, thanks for giving me an opportunity to post my picture and profile and also for helping me find my dream guy.

Click to see more of Gina!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *




* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Leonila Zaragoza, Born: 10-30-1968, Height: 5'1", Weight: 110 lbs., Roman Catholic, never married, no children. Education: college level. Work: previously a production operator now studying care giver. Describes herself: a God fearing and sweet person. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: God fearing man, loving person. Dislikes: dishonest, boastful. Hobbies: cooking. I'm seeking a good man who is about 40 to 50 years old. Prefers a Catholic or Protestant man who does not smoke or drink though occasional use is okay.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Nanith A. Milana, Born: 4-16-1981, Height: 4'11", Weight: 65kilos; Catholic, never married, has two children: a boy and a girl. Education: High School graduate. Describes herself: I'm slightly chubby, good looking woman, cute and loving, of course I'm friendly too and God fearing. I have slightly blond hair and have a fair complexion. I'm honest and a one man woman. She does not smoke, does drink on occasion. Likes: honest, lovable, caring person! Dislikes: drinkers, boastful, dishonest, liar! Hobbies: going to beach with friends, singing, dancing, reading books, TV. I'm seeking a good man who is about 30-70 years old who is good, loving and accepts me as what I am my background and man. He must have a kind heart and be a one woman man who's honest and kind and financially stable. Prefers a Catholic or Protestant man who does not smoke, moderate drinking okay.

Click to see more of Nanith!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation