mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg

Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.

 

Page 171
1.
Jeanifer, Born: 4-3-1970, Height: 155 cm., Weight: 110 lbs., Roman Catholic, never married, no children. Education: Computer Programming / Hotel Restaurant Mgmt. Work: Accounting Clerk. Describes herself: simple, down to earth, honest, humble, kind and thoughtful. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I like people who has the good heart, nice, honest and humble too. Dislikes: I don't like people fighting behind your back, dishonesty, liars and unfaithful. Hobbies: I like swimming and playing badminton. I'm seeking a good man who is about 35 to 45 years old who is sincere, honest, thoughtful, humble and down to earth. No preferences as to the mans religion smoking or drinking, occasional use is okay.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
2.
Leovit, Born 2-25-1979, Height: 5'2", Weight: 50 kilos; Roman Catholic, never married, no children. Education: Bachelor of Science in Commerce, major in management degree second courser taking up Bachelor of Science in Nursing. Describes herself: pursuing my studies now, simple, loyal, sweet, understanding, God fearing and loyal. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: honest, understanding, responsible, married minded. Dislikes: dishonest, boastful and rude. Hobbies: singing, dancing, reading, walking and hang out. I'm looking for a lifetime partner, a good man who treats his wife well. I'm seeking a man who is about 25 to 50 years old who is a respectful, God fearing gentleman who knows and understands. No preferences as to religion, prefers nonsmokers and nondrinkers. Comments: LIFE is a GIFT... be Blessed and Be My Gift Forever!!!!

Click to see more of Leovit!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
3.
Rosita, Born: 11-22-1946, Height: 5'2", Weight: 160 lbs., single mother to grown up children: 3 boys, 1 girl. Describes herself: I am a sweet, mature woman, loving, caring, romantic, affectionate and love to take good care and serve my man as a loving woman or wife. I have a good sense of humor, easy to please, merry to be with and very understanding. I'm still healthy and active in many ways. I like to cook, gardening, outing, movies, picnics and traveling if I can afford it :-). I like to find someone who needs me as a best friend, companion, lover and wife with qualities like I mention above. Between 60 to 80 years old. It is not easy to be alone in this stage of life. I like to have someone to be with, talk with, laugh with live with, and more. Someone who knows how to treat a woman of my age. I don't smoke and drink alcohol. If he smokes and drinks it's alright for me as long as he is not a drunkard and alcoholic and a chain smoker. I'm a Catholic and prefer a Catholic, or Baptist, Born Again, or other Protestant man. Hope I could find someone here on your site. More Power and God bless!!!

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
4.

Lilibeth, Born Feb. 13, 1990; Height 5', Weight 43 kilos.; Roman Catholic. Single, never married, no children. High School level education. Not working. She describes herself as a girl with long, black hair, not so beautiful, fair complexion, slim body and a pure pinay. She does not smoke or drink. She likes people who are honest, loving, caring, respectful, sincere and thoughtful. She dislikes those who are boastful, careless, selfish, back-fighters and disrespectful. Lilibeth's hobbies are singing, dancing, listening to music, and watching TV. She hopes to meet a man between the ages of 30 to 50 years of age. She wants someone who is loving, respectful. caring, sincere, and who can accept her for who she is. She has no preferences for religion, drinking or smoking. She hopes to find a lot of friends, and to meet her soul mate through this site. Cebu

Click to see more of Lilibeth!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
5.
Gwendolyn, Born:12-29-1976, Height: 5'2", Weight: 90 lbs., Roman Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School graduate. Work: delivery for anything. Describes herself: slim, sexy, lovely, generous, lovable, caring, lovable, simple, caring, kind. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I like a man who like me too. Dislikes: boastful, dishonest. I'm seeking a good man who is about 50 up to 60 years old who is kind, likes my profile and looking for like me also. Prefers a religious man, will consider any religion, prefers a man who does not smoke or drink though occasional use is okay. Comments: ok, try to wait here and somebody who like me also.

Click to see more of Gwendolyn!

6.
Melissa, Born 10-20-1979, Height 5'3", Catholic, separated, one child: a boy. Education: High School. Describes herself: black hair, fair complexion, black eyes, caring. sweet, faithful, a marriage minded lady. She does not smoke, does drink on occasion. Likes: a man that has his own words that I can trust. Dislikes: I don't like to argue about nonsense things. Hobbies: beautification of house, cooking. Seeking a good man who is about 30-60 years old who is caring, loving, sweet, faithful, truthful, someone to be my best friend, a lover that can stay with me through ups and downs. No preferences as to religion, smoking or drinking.

Click to see more of Melissa!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

7.

Bebianette, Born October 23, 1973; Height 5'2"; Weight 53 kilos; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; College Graduate; employed in a Rural Health Center. She describes herself as honest, caring, loving, and loyal. She does not smoke. She does drink occasionally. She likes those who are family-oriented, honest, loving, and responsible. She dislikes those who are arrogant,selfish, and disrespectful. Her hobbies are cooking and watching movies at home. She wishes to meet a man who is between 34 to 52 years old, and who is responsible, understanding, and who has faith in God. She prefers to meet a Catholic. She prefers a man who does not smoke, and an occasional drinker is acceptable. Her comment is, "Thank you & more power in this website." Surigao del Norte

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

8.

 

Name: Felmar
Date Born: September 29, 1978
Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 100 lbs.
Religion: Baptist
Ever married? no
Current marital status? single
Do you have any children? no
If yes, are they Boys or Girls?
Your Education Level?:
Do you Work? (If yes, then doing what?):
Describe yourself: I am a good, honest, and caring woman. I do love outdoor activities, and I like to go to other places.
Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? no
Your Likes: an honest, caring, and good guy.
Your Dislikes: Dishonest and not a serious guy.
Your Hobbies: Cooking and singing
Complete this sentence: I'm seeking a good man who is about ___to ___years old who is ..."
(list qualities or characteristics you would like a man to have):
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man?
Do you prefer a nondrinking man?
Your Comments:
Location: Misamis Oriental
Date Profile Added: July 11, 2011

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
9.
Era, Born 4-1-1981, Height 5', Weight 95 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School. Describes herself: I'm loving, caring, understanding and a flexible woman. I can be can be wherever I'll be and most important I will be a good companion and friend to everyone. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: adventures, gardening and going to the beach. Dislikes: discos, nightlife, bad friends/people. Hobbies: biking, reading, listening to music and writing friends. Seeking a good man who is about 35-40 years old who has a pure heart, is caring, understanding, loving, patient and has sense of humor.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

10.

Virginia B. Calonia
Date Born: September 30, 1983
Height: 5 '3"
Weight: 48 kilos
Religion: Roman Catholic
Ever married? No
Current marital status? Single
Do you have any children? No
If yes, are they Boys or Girls, and their ages?
Your Education Level completed? College graduate
Languages Spoken: Visaya, English and Tagalog
(Please rate your English proficiency/fluency level as poor/fair/good/excellent) Good
Do you Work? Yes
If yes, then doing what? As Production Associate.
Describe yourself by listing your qualities and personality traits:
I am simple girl who dreams to meet my right guy. I am family-oriented, loving, caring, respectful, honest, faithful, kind-hearted and most of all God-fearing.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes: I like a faithful, respectful, honest and kind man.
Your Dislikes: I don't like liars.
Your Hobbies: Cooking, listening to music, cleaning the house, and watching TV.
Complete this sentence, and list the characteristics and qualities that you wish a man to have: I'm seeking a good man who is about 33 to 50 years old who is loving, family-oriented, kind-hearted, respectful, God-fearing, honest and most of all, faithful.
What religion do you prefer a man to be? Roman Catholic
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Yes
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Yes
Your Comments: Please be honest as I am honest to you.
Province? Bohol
Date Profile Added? September 21, 2015


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM

 

JOIN THE FORUM!
All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation