mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg

Filipina friends of friends and/or ladies from the internet. Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be

 

Page 170
1.
Ivy Cindy Marie B. Caņete, Born: 6-4-1983, Height: 5'2", Weight: 120 lbs., Roman Catholic, single never been married, no children. Work: Marketing/Promotions and Events Coordinator. Describes herself: I'm a person with great personality. I hate dishonest people. I love going out, parties, beach and get-together. I'm a person with great sense of humor who always gives comment and suggestion, cause for me a person who doesn't accept suggestions and comments is a person who doesn't want to grow. I love chocolates, flowers and small things. I wanna meet guys with whom I can have great conversations. I'm a great dancer, sweet, friendly and easy to get along with. I don't pretend about how I feel and what I wanna do. I don't judge people, I respect them. I love myself and I love people who knows how to respect other opinions and rights. I hate war and fights. I'm for world peace. I'm an open minded person who is easy to talk to about anything under the sun. I love watching movies, stay at home have special moments with anybody. I'm a type of girl who would love a person more than her life, would do anything just to make her lover happy and contented. I'm a girl whose willing to do and give anything for my lover. She does not smoke, does drink on occasion. Likes: I like to go to the beach, tour the world, meet different kinds of people. I like people who doesn't pretend just to please other people. Dislikes: I hate people who are dishonest and pretenders, being neglected and not given attention at all, being hurt and depressed, selfish, back-bitters and judgmental people. I hate being alone. Hobbies: I play any kinds of sports, organize parties, events and celebrations, party with friends, go to the beach and do adventure stuffs. I'm seeking a good man who is about 25 to 40 years old who is a gentleman, hardworking, honest, serious in handling relationships, patient, good conversationalist and would never pretend who he is. I love to meet a guy whose willing to do and give anything for me. I love to love a man that I'll be spending my whole life through. I wanna meet a man that's not selfish and arrogant, cool, calm, easy to get along with, not hot tempered. I want to meet the man that would help me reach my dreams and be apart of it. No preferences as to religion, as long as our religion wouldn't get in our way of loving each other.

Click to see more of Ivy!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
2.
Lilibeth Cabral, Born: 2-10-1970, Height: 5'2", Weight: 45 kilos, Catholic, previously married, no separated with 2 children: girls. Education: Secretarial course. Work: Researcher. Describes herself: Physically, I have fair complexion, slim and I have a very sweet smile. My friends often tell me that my face feature resembles a spanish lady. I'm very hardworking, sweet, easy going and nice to be with. I am a humble woman with simple ambitions in life and that is having a happy family for my children. And just love to have a man to love, to complete my family. I am conservative but very passionate. When I love a person, it is with all my heart and soul, and think of nothing but to make him happy. My ultimate dream is to build a happy family forever with the right man whom I love and will love me and take my children as his own. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: A growing Christian, faithful one-woman man, loving, understanding, one who will love me the way I am, one who is nice and willing to travel to the other side of the world to meet me. Dislikes: People who are insensitive to my needs, disrespectful to my parents, alcoholic and dishonest people. Hobbies: I love playing volleyball and badminton. Indoors I love to sing and dance a lot. I'm seeking a good man who is about 35 to 50 years old who is kind, sweet, loving, caring, gentle, and thoughtful. No preferences as to religion, smoking or drinking-occasional use is okay.

Click to see more of Lilibeth!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
3.

Joy P. Abuda, Born Jan. 19, 1977, Height 5', Weight 110 lbs., Catholic; separated, 2 children (one boy and one girl). College level education; looking for work. She does not smoke or drink. She describes herself as a single mom who is understanding, honest, responsible and loving. She likes people who are open-minded, honest, understanding and responsible. She likes the company of others. She dislikes people who are liars, dishonest, not responsible and selfish. Her hobbies are reading, cooking and watching TV. She wants to meet a man who is between the ages of 40 to 50 years of age, and who is a man of his word, honorable, responsible, honest, understanding and loving. Smoking and drinking are not important to her. She prefers to meet a Catholic. Cebu

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
4.

Sweet Glomargarette M. Besabella Born Jan. 4, 1987; Height 5'4"; Weight 50 kilos; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; High School Graduate; employment status unknown. She describes herself as simple, slim, longhair, caring, loving, sincere, loyal, and willing to serve her partner in life forever. She does not smoke or drink. Sweet's hobbies are dancing, singing, cooking and playing badminton. She likes to go on outings sometimes. She likes to go to the beach, and take pictures, and she loves to visit new places. She enjoys life, and being around sweet and jolly people. She dislikes those who are selfish, gamblers, drunkards and also disrespectful people. She wishes to meet a man between the ages of 60 to 80 years of age. She is looking for a man who is honest, sincere, caring and who will always think of her. He should be loyal, responsible, and someone who truly loves and respects her, and who will accept her for who she is. He should be a generous and helpful man who has a good sense of humor, and does NOT smoke. Any religion is acceptable. Will she accept a smoker? Absolutely not! But she will accept an occasional drinker. Her comment is, "I wish and hope that someone will be willing to write me and like me as soon as possible. I promise every letter I receive will be responded to immediately. Thanks for having your Publishing Company." Leyte

Click to see more of Sweet!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
5.
Daisymae B. Escarlan, Born 12-27-1984, Height 5'3", Weight 105 lbs., Catholic, single. Education: College. Likes: reading, writing, eating, dancing and singing. Seeking a good pen pal and hopefully husband.

Click to see more of Daisymae!

6.

Arnie Joy A. Bayad; Born Sept. 28, 1990; Height 5'4"; Weight 40 kilos; Catholic; single, never married, no children; 3rd year high school education; unemployed. She describes herself as a black beauty and a simple girl. She says she is so polite and truthful, industrious and hard working. She does not smoke or drink. She likes milk, chocolate and junk food. She does not like coffee. She enjoys reading books and watching TV. She is looking for a man between the ages of 50 to 60 years, and who is honest, humble, loving, polite, respectful and who has a good attitude. She prefers someone of the Angelus faith. She prefers a man who does not smoke or drink. Leyte

Click to see more of Arnie!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
7.
Joan Espaņa, Born 11-23-1982, Height 5'2", Weight 47 kilos, Catholic, single, did not answer kids question. Education: Work: saleslady. High School. Describes herself: simply girl. Did not answer about smoke or drink. Likes: understanding, honest, loving. Dislikes: smoking, liars. Hobbies: singing, playing volleyball. Seeking a good man who is about 30-50 years old who is a loving man and honest. No specific religion preferred, prefers nonsmoker.

Click to see more of Joan!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
8.
Name: Josie Mediano
Date Born: December 26, 1979
Height: 4'11"
Weight: 105 lbs.
Religion: Catholic
Ever married? No
Current marital status? Single
Do you have any children? No
If yes, are they Boys or Girls? N/A
Your Education Level?: College level.
Do you Work? (If yes, then doing what?): Yes, as a salesgirl to help my family.
Describe yourself: (list your qualities and personality traits) Hardworking, humble, responsible, understanding, honest, happy, romantic, friendly, and loving.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes: Honest, dedicated, faithful, etc.
Your Dislikes: Dishonest, unfaithful, cheating, and people who are violent
Your Hobbies: Reading, cooking, singing, and watching TV.
Complete this sentence: I'm seeking a good man who is about 40 to 55 years old who is ...
(list qualities or characteristics you would like a man to have): " hard-working, humble, patient, honest, loving, caring, very kind, understanding, and has a happy nature.
Preferred religion: Any religion.
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Yes
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Yes
Your Comments: None
Province: Bohol
Date Profile Added: March 20, 2011
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

9.

Evelyn M. Catalonia, Born July 3, 1987; Height 5'3"; Weight unknown; Catholic; single, never married, no children; High School Graduate with some college; employed as a factory worker. She describes herself as humble, simple, loyal and trustworthy. She does not smoke. She does drink on occasion. Her hobbies are listening to music, reading books, and playing sports like volleyball. She did not list her likes. She did not list any preferences for religion. She prefers a man who does not smoke. She will accept a man who does drink occasionally. She hopes to meet a man who is loving, caring, honest, respectful, and who can be trusted. She is looking for someone who is 23 years old, or above. She dislikes those who are boastful or who are liars. Her comment is, "I do believe that someone is meant for me, and I'm excited to meet him. Thank you and take care also. God Bless." Cebu

Click to see more of Evelyn!

 

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
10.
Sherlina L. Meredores, Born: 3-2-1984, Height: 5'2", Weight: 90 lbs., Roman Catholic, never married, did not answer kids question. Education: College BS Computer Science. Describes herself: I am a simple woman, friendly, morena complexion skin, long black hair. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: honest, friendly. Dislikes: dishonest, not a real person. Hobbies: I like going out with friends,singing, dancing, going to the beach, swimming, cooking. I'm seeking a good man who is about 20 to 40 years old who is honest, good, responsible man who could be my best friend or else become my partner in life. I like the qualities of a person who is open minded and understanding. No preferences as to the mans religion, prefers nonsmoker, occasional drinks okay. Comments: It's my pleasure to meet someone anywhere in the county to become my friend. If you are willing to write me, just send letter through my email. I will reply it as soon as I can.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM

JOIN THE FORUM!
All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation