mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg
Filipina friends of friends and/or ladies from the internet. Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.
Page 144
Lin L. Aum, Born: 3-28-1983, Height: 5'2", Weight: 100 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: Vocational Course: Computer Secretarial. Work: Store Manage. Describes herself: I'm shy and quiet at first but I know how to mingle with people of different personalities. I'm honest, loyal, patient, understanding, caring, thoughtful, affectionate, passionate and generous. I am overflowing with so much love but still hoping for someone special to receive it. I can make adjustments and arrangements if needed for a stable relationship for commitment leading to marriage. She does not smoke, does drink maybe depending on the occasion, but not a habitual drinker. Likes: Honest, patient, kind,caring, thoughtful, flexible, loyal and generous people. Dislikes: Cheaters, playboys, traitors, selfish and hot tempered people, greediness, rumor mongerers, violence. Hobbies: Singing, dancing, swimming, picnic, movies, etc. I'm seeking a good man who is about 40 to 50 years old who is affectionate, romantic, thoughtful, emotionally mature, psychologically and financially stable, with sense of humor and optimistic. A man with strong character who has ears to listen and has brains to make the right decision, who can defend our relationship to be stable and will stand by my side for better or for worse. I want to meet a Caucasian gentleman who will treat me well and is already prepared for a committed relationship leading to marriage. Prefers a Christian, Catholic or Protestant. Prefers nonsmoking and nondrinking but occasional drinks okay. Comments: I will only respond to a gentleman who is seriously seeking a lover for a serious relationship that may become lifetime partner. Sorry, I have no time to play games therefore playboys are not welcome. Those who are only seeking Asians for fun time or short time fun are not allowed to contact me..
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Almie C. Fajardo, Born 5-10-1982, Height 5', Weight 90 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School. Describes herself: I'm a simple girl, caring, loving, honest, thoughtful, understanding, quiet, friendly, house working, serious, shy and a one man woman. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I would like a guy to love me so much. Dislikes: I don't like a jealous guy. Hobbies: music, singing, playing an instrument, cooking, writing and travel. Seeking: a good, religious man who is about 25-50 years old, a simple guy, honest, thoughtful, loving, caring, understanding, friendly, a gentleman, talkative, serious, and marriage minded. Prefers nonsmoking and nondrinking.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Yamaline C. Estenzo, Born 2-24-1977, Height 5'1", Weight 110 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School. Describes herself: Brown complexion, simple, cute, long hair, sweet, honest, truthful and most especially loving. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I like an honest man. Dislikes: I don't like men who are liars. Hobbies: watching movies and I love to cook. Seeking: a goodman of any religion who is about 25-60 years old, sincere, truthful, honest, respectful, loving, sweet, caring and understanding. No preference as to religion, smoking or drinking.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Maribel L. Pino, Born 1-22-1984, Height 5'2", Weight 100 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College level. Describes herself: I'm just a simple woman, understanding, God fearing, loving, caring, honest, friendly, sweet, a nature lover. I think that's all I can describe myself. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I like a person who has a good attitude. Dislikes: I don't like a person with a bad attitude. Hobbies: I love reading, watching TV, chatting or surfing the internet. Seeking: a good Catholic man who is about 25-40 years old who is loving, caring, sweet, understanding, romantic, a one woman man, friendly, attractive physically and God fearing.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Dhories Rufo, Born: 9-15-1974, Height: 5'3", Weight: 48 kilos; , Catholic, previously married but separated now with 3 children: all girls. Education: High School. Describes herself: simple, sweet and most of all loving. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: the guy who can accept me for who I am. Dislikes: the guy who can't accept me for who I am. I'm seeking a good man who is about 30 to 45 years old who is loving and responsible in all aspects of life. Any religion okay, no preference as to smoking, does prefer nondrinking. Comments: Anybody wants to write me, I would gladly appreciate them.


Joe-ann L. Datoy, Born 4-1-1974, Height 5'4", Weight 68 kilos.; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; College level education and graduated from a vocational school in secretarial course; presently self-employed. She describes herself as sweet, loving, honest, friendly and God-fearing. She does not smoke or drink. Joe-ann likes people who have a good attitude like she does. She dislikes people who have a bad attitude. Her hobbies are cooking filipina dishes, and selling her products. She hopes to meet a man between the ages of 35 to 45years of age. She hopes that he is good-hearted, loving, sincere, sweet and marriage-minded, like she is. She is seeking someone who has good manners and who will be faithful to her. She prefers someone who is also a Catholic, but she will accept someone from another religion, as long as he believes in the same God. Moderate smokers and drinkers are OK. She says that she wants a serious man because she is a serious woman, and she wants a serious friendship that will lead to marriage. She says that she is a good person. Bukidnon

Click to see more of Joe-ann!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Gracia V. Cajes, Born 11-8-1987, Height 5', Weight 48 kilos; never married, no children. Education: High School. Describes herself: This is my latest picture and I will let you judge my personality upon seeing my picture. I want to experience a foreign relationship because I have a phobia of of Filipino lovers in that usually the Pinoy girls will cry because their boy friends have other girl friends. It's so painful to love somebody who is not serious and sticks to one girl. In fact, I don't experience having a boy friend because of that fear of hurting. I hope that Jade and Rune Publishing will give me a good and responsible man for the future purpose. I don't have experience about a lovers relationship, so I hope I will not be hurt or disappointed with the man who will response my letter. Interests: writing the right man who is responsible! Hobbies: writing letter, reading novels, listening to love songs, cooking and watching TV. Seeking: a man who is not a smoker and not a drunkard or have what we call vices. I am very much willing to write and communicate for friendship or more than that if we are intimate to each other. I want to meet a good man and have a family soon if we get to know each others likes and dislikes.

Click to see more of Gracia!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Majorie Birondo, Born: 3-19-1976, Height: 5'3", Weight: 120 lbs., Roman Catholic, a single parent with two children: 1 boy, 1 girl. Education: College level. Work: business woman. Describes herself: slim, brown complexion, black hair, friendly, smiling face, I have 34,26,35 vital statistics. She does not smoke, does drink occasionally. Likes: I like people who are friendly, loving, thoughtful, etc. Dislikes: nagger, always drinking, dishonest. Hobbies: watching TV, going out with friends but not all the time, reading pocket books. I'm seeking a good man who is about 40 to 60 years old who is understanding, caring, loving and understands me for who I am, especially to my present status. No preference as to religion, prefers nonsmoking or not so much, drinking okay but he can not drink all the time. Comments: I'm seeking for a right guy who will love, care for me all the time and understands me to my present situation. In return I will also care for and love him with all my heart, even if he's far from me, he can trust me all the time.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Name: Cheryl Jane Claur
Date Born: January 18, 1984
Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 95 lbs.
Religion: Catholic
Ever married? No
Current marital status? Single
Do you have any children? one
If yes, are they Boys or Girls, and their ages? Girl, 3 years old
Your Education Level completed? Yes, graduate with Bachelor of Science Degree in Commerce Major in Management Accounting
Languages Spoken: English, Hiligaynon and Tagalog
(Please rate your English proficiency/fluency level as poor/fair/good/excellent) Good
Do you Work? No
If yes, then doing what?
Describe yourself by listing your qualities and personality traits: I'm fun to be with, very friendly and outgoing person. I can communicate well with others. I have a strong faith in God.
Do you smoke? No...never
Do you drink alcohol? Yes...occasionally
Your Likes: Cooking, surfing in the internet, watching basketball games, honest people, and a person who fears God.
Your Dislikes: I hate liars, and I don't like cats for pets.
Your Hobbies: Cooking
Complete this sentence, and list the characteristics and qualities that you wish a man to have:
I'm seeking a good man who is about 35 to 45_ years old who is ...loving, loyal and the most I wish is for him to be God-fearing. I want a good man who will understand and accept me for what I am.
I'm seeking a man who can love me and accept everything about me, and who will understand me and not be too demanding of me.
What religion do you prefer a man to be? Christian or Catholic
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? No
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Yes
Your Comments: is a very special way of finding a true love. I do hope I will find my true love here. I have been searching for so long for the lost love, and I hope I find it here. God Bless
Province: Negros Occidental
Dare Profile Added: January 27, 2012

Click to see more of Cheryl!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Yumie C. Aquino, Born: 12-7-67, Height: 5'2", Weight:100 lbs., Catholic, previously married, currently single with children: 3 boys & 3 girls. Education: High School Level. Describes herself: simple, kind, hardworking, shy. She does smoke occasionally, does not drink. Likes: Honest people. Dislikes: dishonest. Hobbies: singing, listen radio, writing. I'm seeking a good man who is about 38 to 60 years old who is kind, responsible, understanding and loving. No preferences as to religion, smoking or drinking. Comments: Looking for a good husband, a simple man.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation