mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg

Filipina friends of friends and/or ladies from the internet. Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.

 

Page 132

1.

Analiza Ababat, Born September 9, 1984; Height 5'4"; Weight 42 kilos; Catholic; single, never married, no children; High school Graduate; employed as a saleslady. She describes herself as having a dark complexion and long, black hair. She does not smoke or drink. Her hobbies are reading any kind of books, listening to music, cooking, and sometimes watching movies. She likes those who do good works and good things, and people who are honest. She dislikes those who say bad words. She wishes to meet a man between 35 to 70 years of age who is a gentleman. He should be loving, caring, understanding, responsible, honest and faithful. No preferences for religion, or whether a man smokes or drinks. Leyte

Click to see more of Analiza!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

2.

Nemie C. Orcajo, Born 7-18-1979, Height 5'2", Weight 47 kilos; Roman Catholic; single; employed as contractual worker. She describes herself as a simple woman who is fun to be with. She loves to watch movies and listen to music. She loves cooking and reading. She would also love to have some children of her own! She loves dancing and singing, and she says that doing things that make her happy help to relieve the pressures of life. She enjoys going to the gym, and working out, and staying fit and healthy. She does not smoke, but she does drink on occasion. She would like her man to be there for her always. She wants him to love her and respect her and be faithful to her, and be communicative with her so that they can make plans together. She says that she is extra sweet, and she plans on giving her man lots and lots of attention, because she wants to make him happy. In return she wants him to be sweet to her, and to give her affection. The little things in life mean a lot to her, so giving her lots of gifts is not so important, but being there for her is. She hopes her man knows what he wants in life, and to be funny and confident and a little aggressive...but not too much that she feels smothered. The impression she hopes to leave through this profile is to let you know that she is sweet and that she is real, and that she is down-to-earth, and that she is also very sensitive. She she lives a simple life, she is content with what she has. She hopes to meet a man between the ages of 30 to 40 years of age. She prefers a Catholic who does not smoke. It's OK if he is a moderate drinker.

Negros Oriental

Click to see more of Nemie!

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
3.
Gemma Cabulisan, Born: 10-25-1970, Height: 5'2", Weight: 46 kilos; Religion: Church of God, single with one child: a girl. Education: Bachelor of Science in Computer. Describes herself: simple, fair complexion, black hair, long nose, chinita. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: cooking, listening to music, chatting, surfing the net. Dislikes: dishonest, arrogant, bad breath. Hobbies: dancing, cooking, playing games, reading magazines. I'm seeking a good man who is honest, loving, caring, sweet, thoughtful and God fearing. Age doesn't matter as long as we're compatible. No preferences as to religion, nonsmoking or nondrinking.

Click to see more of Gemma!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

4.

Cindy Lacataria, Born 11-11-1987, Height 5', Weight 45 kgs.; Roman Catholic, College educated, self-employed; single, never married, no children. She describes herself as friendly, loving, serious..yet having a sense of humor, hardworking, and a woman who enjoys going out and meeting new and friendly people. She does not smoke or drink. She likes going on outings, and she likes to meet friendly and interesting people. She wants to meet someone who is very understanding. She dislikes people who have a bad attitude. Cindy's hobbies include playing volleyball. She says she likes to dance, but that she needs more practice. She hopes to meet a man who is between the ages of 25 to 70 years of age. She wants to meet someone who is good-hearted, and someone who will commit to a lifetime relationship, and someone who is loving, caring, understanding, friendly and willing to come to the Philippines. She wants to meet someone who will accept her for who she is. Any religion is acceptable. She prefers nonsmokers and nondrinkers. Cebu

Click to see more of Cindy!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
5.
Eva Monte de Ramos, Born: 10-5-1978, Height: 5'1", Weight: 105 lbs., Roman Catholic, never married, one child: a little boy. Education: 4 years College. Describes herself: brown eyes, black hair, not so pretty and not so ugly, a simple lady and light skin. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: Traveling, shopping, sports, time with family, being at the beach on a full moon. Dislikes: smoking and drinking. Hobbies: listening to music and playing sports. I'm seeking a good man who is about 35 to 40years old, any religion okay. Prefers nonsmoking and nondrinking. Comments: Email me soon and hope to hear from my soul mate soon...

Click to see more of Eva!

6.
Marlin P. Obaob, Born: 7-21-1944, Height: 5', Weight: 60 kilos; Roman Catholic, never married. Education: College Graduate. Course: Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education. Current Work: Government Employee. Describe herself: Easy going, sports minded, flexible, loving and caring, a woman having a Filipino values and culture, knows how to handle people of different races, a good teacher. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: People who are truthful, honest and sincere. Dislikes: Arrogant, boastful, playboy. Hobbies: Gardening, playing lawn and table tennis, watching movies, dancing and reading. I'm seeking a good man who is about 60 to 65 years old who is single or divorced. Prefers a Christian who does not smoke or drink.

Click to see more of Marlin!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
7.
Marcy R. Banua, Born: 8-29-1974, Height: 5'2", Weight: 56 kilos; Roman Catholic, single, one child: a girl. Education: BSEED. Describes herself: I'm a little chubby, simple and black beauty. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: everything that is good for me and make me happy. Dislikes: Selfish, arrogant and liars. I'm seeking a good man who is about 45 and above who has a good sense of humor, is respectful, sincere and honest. No specific religion preferred, she does prefer a nonsmoking and nondrinking man. Comments: I wish I could find my soul mate here... please email me and I will reply you as soon as possible.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
8.
Aimee P. Villamero, Born: 6-7-1974, Weight: 130 lbs., Height: 153 cms., Roman Catholic, never married, has one child: a girl. Education: College Graduate. Work: Coffee shop Supervisor. Describes herself: knows how to cook, very affectionate, God fearing, loving, trustworthy, witty person, I want everyone will be happy for me, very responsible single mom, am very workaholic mom. She does not smoke, does drink on occasion. Likes: reading books, watching news, cooking, playing badminton and am much a homebody. Dislikes: someone who will discriminate as what I am, a judging person which they don't know who that person really is. Hobbies: I love to play badminton most of the time, cooking anything as long as I have ingredients, I can easily create any dessert or even main courses. I am looking for a man who will take me as I am even to accept my daughter as his real daughter, who will be with me in my entire life till then... who will love me unconditionally and completely. Preferred age about 30-50 years old. Prefers a nonsmoker and nondrinker but doesn't matter so much. If possible a Catholic man would be okay but it doesn't matter for me no matter what religion he will be as long as he is believing God.

Click to see more of Aimee!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
9.
Lena Diola, Born: 9-22-1948, Height: 5'3", Weight: 140 lbs., Christian, widowed with 3 children: 2 boys and 1 girl. Education: High School. Work: self business. Describes herself: I'm Lena Diola living at the Philippines and I'm a widow for 7 years now, I'm a Christian woman, a God fearing person and I'm average in fitting. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I like to travel in some places to serve God. I'm helping people for encouraging in life. Dislikes: I hate liars and I don't like to argue for nothing. Hobbies: I'm a biker person. I'm seeking a good man who is about 50 years old up to 65 who is gentle, trustworthy and loyal to his life. I want him to be a Christian, a God fearing man and even if he is not smart, but it's in his heart that he is sincere and faithful. Any religion is okay, it's better if he does not smoke or drink. Comments: hoping this site can help me to find the real man and thanks for this site that someone introduce me that's a good site... coz we don't need any amount to pay. May God bless you Jade and Rune and more power comes from our Almighty God that you can help to others that need their desire in life.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
10.
Mary Mendy Tresvalles Austria, Born 4-24-1983, Height 5'2", Weight 92 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College, major in computer secretarial. Describes herself: I am a very simple person, religious, fun to be with, shy, caring, understanding and a sweet person too... She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I like french fries, pizza, comedy, romantic movies, nature, travel and most of all I love chocolates. Dislikes: I don't eat veggies, spicy food and I don't like boastful and selfish people. Hobbies: I love cross stitching, watching reality TV (like Survivor, Amazing Race, Fear Factor), reading, listening to music at night. Seeking: a good man who is about 25-30 years old who is responsible, has a sense of humor, is sweet, caring, intelligent, a gentleman, has a word of honor and a good heart too. His religion doesn't matter as long as he respects my religion and beliefs. Prefers a man who does not smoke, occasional drinking is okay.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM

JOIN THE FORUM!

All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation