mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg

Filipina friends of friends and/or ladies from the internet. Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.

 

Page 126
1.
Nida C. Ederango, Born 5-23-1969, Height 4'11", Weight 52 kilos; Christian, never married, no children. Education: Bachelors Degree. Work: government employee. Describes herself: simple woman with simple outlooks in life, honest, loving, caring, loyal, thoughtful, loves music and gardening. She does not smoke. Likes: simplicity, humbleness, honest, faithfulness, openness and the ability of a person to accept their faults. Dislikes: hypocrites, liars and plastic people. Hobbies: listening to music and gardening. Seeking: a good relationship with a gentleman. Prefers a Christian and prefers nonsmoking and nondrinking.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
2.

Alden Butron, Born January 18, 1983; Height 5'; Weight 47 kilos; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; Nursing Student; employed in a fast food chain restaurant. She describes herself as an intelligent, good-looking, physically and mentally strong, passionate, honest, loyal, and hardworking gal. She is a little shy at first. She does not smoke or drink. she dislikes men who are unfaithful. Her hobbies are playing tennis, cooking and she loves to sing. She wishes to meet a man between 30 to 75 years of age. Any religion is acceptable. She will accept a man who smokes or drinks. Her comment is, "Best Wishes!" Misamis Oriental

Click to see more of Alden!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
3.
Luz Jen Tanajura, Born: 1-11-1964, Height: 4"11", Weight: 110 lbs., Roman Catholic, separated and single now with 4 children: 2 boys and 2 girls. Education: BSED Graduate. Work: School prep. Describes herself: I am very caring and loving mother to my children, I am simple, understanding and caring. I do not smoke and don't drink alcohol. I like cooking different type of dishes. I like being with my family during free time and I like outdoors and indoors both. I like go to church every Sunday. I don't like people who are very alcoholic, conceited, unfaithful and possessive. My hobbies includes sports, sewing and watching TV sometimes. I am seeking a man between the age of 40 to 60 years old. He must be loving, romantic and sweet. A man who is very willing to accept me and my children. A man who is very understanding and knows how to respect others. I don't mind about his religion as long as he believes in GOD. Smoking and drinking is OK but not too much. Well, I will tell you more about me when we start getting to know with each other...
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
4.
Marian Hernandez, Born: 4-17-1976, Height: 5'6", Weight: 60 kilos; Christian, never married, no children. Education: College Graduate, took up Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management. Work: production worker. Describes herself: simple, kind, understanding, passionate, honest and thoughtful. She does not smoke or drink. Hobbies: doing household chores, reading magazines, listening music. Likes: honest, kind, generous and loving. Dislikes: dishonest, boastful, making games and selfish. I'm seeking a good man who is about 29 to 40 years old, any religion but God fearing is a must. Prefer nonsmoking, but it's ok light or occasionally smoker. Prefers nondrinking but it's ok light or occasionally drink. Comments: I'm here searching a man who is willing to be married and get to know each other first.

Click to see more of Marian!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
5.

Queenie S. Parcutilo, Born May 9, 1981; Height 5'3"; Weight 46 kilos; Roman Catholic; single, never married, one daughter; College Graduate; not working at time of publication. She describes herself as simple, kind, lovable, and understanding. She does not smoke or drink; She likes collecting music on CD's, and reading books. Her hobbies are singing, dancing, and watching movies. She wishes to meet a man between 30 to 50 years old who is loving and understanding, and who has a good personality and sense of humor. Her comment is, "I am one of millions of filipinas who want to meet my soul mate and to have more friends. I truly believe that your website can help me to meet the right man for me." Lanao del Norte

Click to see more of Queenie!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

6.

Shellamie S. Villamor, Born 12-26-1991, Height 5'1", Weight 50 kilos; Catholic; single, never married, no children. College student! She describes herself as having long black hair and a brown complexion and being very physically fit. She does not smoke, but she does drink occasionally. She would like to meet a simple man with a good character. She says "NO" to drugs and gambling. Shellamie's hobbies are singing and dancing. She would like to meet a man from the age of 40 and up, and who is loving, caring, understanding and sincere. Any religion is acceptable. If possible, she would like to meet a nonsmoker, and occasional drinkers are OK. She says please don't contact her if you are going to use vulgar words, and she wants to hear from someone who is sincere and frank. Biliran

Click to see more of Shellamie!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
7.

Almira L. Gapayao, Born November 8, 1979; Height 5'1"; Weight 95 lbs.; Catholic; single, never married, no children; College Graduate; employed as a member of an office staff. She describes herself as petite and as having long, black hair and brown skin. She is simple, sexy, loving, caring, responsible, humble, and beautiful. She does not smoke. She does drink occasionally. She likes those who are God-fearing, honest and sincere. She dislikes those who are disrespectful or wild. Her hobbies are watching TV and movies, surfing the net, and cooking. She wishes to meet a man who is between 30 to 39 years of age, who is God-fearing, honest, and sincere. he should be someone who has a good direction in life, be family-oriented and responsible. She should be someone who has a word of honor, be a religious person, and be understanding, humble, hospitable, respectful, trustworthy, loving, caring, and have a good heart. She prefers to meet a Christian who does not smoke. An occasional drinker is OK. Cavite

Click to see more of Almira!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
8.

Name: Barbara Carbonilla
Date Born: April 9, 1984
Height: 5'0"
Weight: 40 kilos
Religion: Roman Catholic
Ever married? No
Current marital status? Single mom with different father
Do you have any children? Yes
If yes, are they Boys or Girls, and their ages? One girl, 4 yrs old and one boy, 2 years old.
Do you Work? Yes
If yes, then doing what?: Call center agent.
Describe yourself, and list your qualities and personality traits: I'm a pretty, sexy, attractive, slim, and have long, black hair.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes:
Your Dislikes:
Your Hobbies: Watching tv, listening to music, the internet, and taking care of my kids.
Complete this sentence: I'm seeking a good man who is about 40 to 60 years old who is ...
(Please list qualities or characteristics you would like a man to have): Good and simple person, sincere, understanding, loving, and honest.
What religion do you prefer a man to be? Any
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Any
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Any
Your Comments: I'm new of this site and I hope I could find the right guy for me.
I'm a single mom with different father, and this is the hard thing for me.
But I'm a good woman, and try to be a good mom for them, and I hope someone will get
interested in me. All I want is to find the right guy for me, and someone who can accept me and my kids.
Province: Cebu
Date Profile Added: September 18, 2011

Click to see more of Barbara!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
9.
Elvie U. Paclar, Born: 1-29-1972, Height: 4'11", Weight: 126 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College graduate. Work: Office Clerk. Describes herself: simple, friendly, kind, understanding, honest, shy and hard working. She does not smoke or drink. Describes herself: simple, cute, kind, understanding, honest and caring. Likes: Honest and kind person. Dislikes: dishonest. Hobbies: singing, writing, reading, watching movies, listening to the radio. I'm seeking a good man who is about 35 to 60 years old who is responsible, understanding, simple, honest and kind. No preferences as to religion, smoking or drinking. Comments: Looking for a good husband, if you're interested to know me, please write me or give me a call.

Click to see more of Elvie!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
10.
Jacquelou B. Caballes, Born 9-6-1987, Height 5'3", Weight 40 kilos; Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College. Describes herself: I have beauty and also possess a sense of humor. I have curly black hair and an ideal height. I am loving and caring. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: good, caring, understanding, a sense of humor. Dislikes: plastic person, selfish. Hobbies: watching TV, listening to music and texting. Seeking a good man of any religion who is about 30-50 years old and is good, understanding, helpful, thoughtful, persistent and has a sense of humor.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM
JOIN THE FORUM!
All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation