mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg

Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.

 

Page 119
1.
Mechille A. Deparine, Born: 11-31-1987, Height: 4'11", Weight: 95 lbs., Roman Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School graduate. Describes herself: I'm down to earth, I don't like to judge people by their looks, it is about how he/she treats me. I'm funny girl, I like going out meeting some friends, malling, I have black hair, brown skin, thoughtful, black eyes, long hair. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I like the guy who is honest to himself and not afraid to tell what he wants, respects the girl, sometimes funny and looks is not important to me. Dislikes: all bad attitudes I hate it. Hobbies: dancing, cooking, biking, hiking, etc. I'm seeking a good man who is above 35 yrs old, knows how to respect the girl, is loyal, honest and friendly.

Click for more pictures of Mechille!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
2.

Maria Alyssa Aguilar Siboa, Born 9-11-1990, Height 5', Weight 50 kilos, Catholic; single, never married, no children; College Student. She describes herself as smiling, having a good sense of humor, caring to others, very lovable and understanding. She appreciates those who are honest and understanding. She doesn't like those who are boastful or tell lies. Maria Alyssa does not smoke or drink. Her hobbies are watching basketball and reading English novels. She is seeking a man who is caring, lovable, understanding and who has patience. She prefers someone between the ages of 25 to 30 years of age. She prefers a catholic, and it is not important about whether he smokes or drinks. Cebu

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
3.
Anita Planas, Born 12-21-1984, Height 5', Weight 105 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School. Description by her brother in law: Anita is considered a very nice and respectable young lady by her friends and family. She is motivated to make something of her life. She is continuing her education currently to better her life. She is a Filipina beauty and very family oriented. She is playful, friendly and has a deep sense of maturity and responsibility about life and the duties day to day living brings with it. She believes in God and makes Him a part of her daily life. She does not smoke or drink. Hobbies: reading and learning new things to develop herself. Seeking: a pen pal who disrespectful, kind, honest, trusting and responsible and she feels these are the qualities she brings to a relationship. She wants a man who is family oriented and able to deal with the responsibilities that brings. Age is open as is religion. She does prefer a nonsmoker and nondrinker.

Click for more pictures of Anita!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
4.
Elma Antes, Born: 2-7-1970, Height: 5'4", Weight: 120 lbs., Roman Catholic, never married, has two children: boys. Education: College level. Work: Sales Attendant. Describes herself: sensible person, fun to be with, friendly, likes to cook, dance, God-fearing, trustworthy. She smokes occasionally and drinks alcohol sometimes. Likes: honest, trustworthy, caring, sensible person. Dislikes: boastful, pretending, liar, drunkard. Hobbies: dancing, cooking, singing, playing basketball. I'm seeking a good man of any religion who is about 35 to 50 years old who is responsible, understanding, love to have family, God-fearing, romantic. No preferences as to smoking or drinking. Comments: I hear from my friends that your website have many people found their lifetime partner, so I want to be part of it and hope I can find soon.... good luck and more power.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
5.
Rosanna A. Talon, Born 11-1-1979, Height 5', Weight 100 lbs., Catholic, never married, single with one child: a boy. Education: High School. Describes herself: small but cute, long hair, sweet and loving person. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: honest, sweet, responsible. Dislikes: irresponsible. Hobbies: reading novels and singing. Seeking: a good Roman Catholic man who is about 30-50 years old and is hardworking, thoughtful, sweet, understanding, loving, caring and a responsible man. Prefers nonsmoker and nondrinker.

6.

Mary Anne L Sarmen, Born 6-6-1990, Height 5'3", Weight 100 lbs., Roman Catholic;single, never married, no children. She is a High School Graduate, and she isn't working at present. She describes herself as tall with a fair complexion, and loving and understanding. Mary Anne likes men who act like real gentlemen. She likes those who are honest, tall, caring, loving and understanding. Her hobbies are singing, dancing, acting, playing badminton and playing volleyball. She is seeking a man between 18 and 40 years of age. She wants to meet someone who is single and who is employed as a professional. She does not smoke or drink, and she prefers a man who also does not smoke or drink. Any religion is OK.

Misamis Oriental

Click for more pictures of Mary Anne!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
7.

Jovie Fernandez
Date of Birth? August 12, 1980
Height? 5'1"
Weight? 46 kilos
Religion? no specific religion
Ever Married? no
Current Marital Status? Single mother
Do you have any children? Yes, one son (age 3 in 2010)
Your education level completed? High School Graduate
Languages spoken?
Do you work? Not working at time of publication.
If yes, then doing what?
Describe yourself: Easy to communicate with, friendly, loving, caring for those who I love, cheerful, and I like to laugh at jokes.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your likes? I like to watch movies.
Your dislikes? I dislike reading boring magazines.
Your hobbies? My hobbies are singing, cooking, and dancing.
Complete this sentence: I am seeking a good man who is about 30 years old or older. Age does not matter as long as he is caring and loving and an honest person. He should be able to accept my son as a part of his family. I will accept a guy of any race, and what matters most is his honesty and willingness to meet me in person in the future.
What religion do you prefer? Any
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Yes
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Yes, but occasionally is okay.
Your Comments?
Province? Cebu
Date Profile Updated? April 2, 2015

Click for more pictures of Jovie!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

8.

Removed

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

9.

Siaa G. Monton
Date Born: October 21, ?
Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 54 kilos
Religion: United Pentecostal Church
Ever married? No, I have never been married.
Current marital status? Single
Do you have any children? None
If yes, are they Boys or Girls, and their ages? N/A
Your Education Level completed?
Languages Spoken:
(Please rate your English proficiency/fluency level as poor/fair/good/excellent)
Do you Work? I'm still studying at the college level.
If yes, then doing what? Studying for a degree in Bachelor of Science in Agroforestry.
Describe yourself by listing your qualities and personality traits: I love music, playing the guitar, singing at church, gardening, and playing volleyball. I really love sports and I love to cook as well.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes: Flowers, chocolates, some inspirational books, and writing.
Your Dislikes: I don't like rude people, and I don't like dishonest people.
Your Hobbies: Playing some guitar, singing, and reading some books, such as Christian books.
Complete this sentence, and list the characteristics and qualities that you wish a man to have:
I'm seeking a good man who is about 25 to 50 years old.
What religion do you prefer a man to be? Christian
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Yes
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Yes
Your Comments: Hi, out there!!! I'm seriously looking for a good man who will be my partner in the future. Jaderune, thank you for posting my profile in your website! More power!
Province? Agusan del Norte
Date Profile Added? December 12, 2015

 


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
10.
Renalyn Redondo, Born: 8-27-1980, Height: 5'2", Weight: 100 lbs., Roman Catholic, never married, no children. Education: Some college. Work: Factory worker. Describes herself: Brown complexion, easy going, sweet, friendly and honest. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: good personality. Dislikes: Liars, lazy, irresponsible and unfaithful. Hobbies: singing and cooking. I'm seeking a good Christian man who is about 30 to 50 years old who is responsible, hard working, honest, sweet, romantic and faithful guy. Smoking does not matter, if he drinks she prefers light drinking only.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM
JOIN THE FORUM!
All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation