mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg

Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.

 

Page 109
1.
Jovette D. Pepito, Born 2-24-1985, Height 5'1", Weight 50 kilos; Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College level. Describes herself: dark brown eyes, long black hair, simple but neat, brown complexion. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: respectful, understanding, responsible and marrying type. Dislikes: dishonest, disrespectful. Hobbies: cooking. Seeking: a good man of any religion who is about 30-45 years old and can accept me for who I am. Prefers nonsmokers and nondrinkers.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
2.

Junela B. Badilla, Born June 22, 1988; Height 5'; Weight 130 lbs.; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; College Graduate; employed on an Import and Export Staff. She describes herself as having a fair complexion, curved eyelashes, short hair and very cute. She is God-fearing, industrious, understanding, humorous, honest, caring, and lovable. She does not smoke. She does drink occasionally. She likes music, chocolates, and anything sweet. She also likes people who are sweet. She dislikes smokers. Her hobbies are writing and listening to all kinds of music. She is seeking a man who is between 30 to 50 years of age who is loving, God-fearing, intelligent, sweet, chubby, and understanding. She prefers a nonsmoking man and a nondrinking man. She prefers a Catholic. Her comment is "I want a GOOD man." Cebu

Click for more pictures of Junela!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
3.
Remy Marcial, Born 11-20-1968, Height 5'3", Weight 120 lbs., religion: UCCP, never married, no children. Education: High School. Describes herself: brown complexion, brown eyes, can be trusted cute nose, but of course beautiful. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: honest, responsible, the one who loves me, one who is not boastful. Dislikes: I don't like a hypocrites. Hobbies: reading the Bible, newspapers and watching TV. Seeking: a good man who is about 42-48 years old, taller than me and not a bad person of course! Prefers a Roman Catholic or UCCP. Prefers nonsmokers and nondrinkers.

Click for more pictures of Remy!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
4.
Irish D. Alin, Born: 7-9-1981, Height: 5', Weight: 120 lbs., Born Again Christian, never married, no children .Education: College graduate. Work: teacher. Describes herself: my friends and acquaintances say that I am sweet, kind, shy most of the time, a fighter and is a true friend and Christian. She does not smoke or drink. Hobbies: reading, biking, I love teaching kids, I love hanging out with friends, having lots of new friends and going to other places. Likes: persons who are kind, a God fearing Christian, mellow people, a person where in who will love me unconditionally and take care of me. Dislikes: hate plastic people and people who plays with another girls feelings. I'm seeking a born again Christian man who is about 25 to 35 years old. Prefers nonsmoking and nondrinking gentlemen. Comments: my cousin loves your website coz she has found her true love here.. and she introduce me to you... thank you for accepting my info. God bless you always, Irish.

Click to see more of Irish!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
5.
Narcely J. Caspe, Born 12-9-1983, Height 5', Weight 105 lbs., Catholic, single. Education: College, Bachelors in Elementary Education. Describes herself: a plain Filipina beauty, inner beauty, happy, caring, loving, honest, thoughtful, understanding, hard working, faithful, romantic, studious, a one-man-woman. Hobbies: music, singing, dancing, playing an instrument, reading, cooking, animals, art, sports, biking and basketball. Seeking: a good Catholic man who is about 30-50 years old who is a business man, is sweet, thoughtful and responsible.

Click to see more of Narcely!

6.
Rizalina Zarate, Born: 12-30-1966, Height: 5'2", Weight: 115 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: Vocational course. Work: Nanny in Singapore. Describes herself: a loving nurturing and caring Lady who has so much to offer to the right guy. I am a very good cook, loves to be around my friends and is family-oriented. I am friendly, easy to get along with and who enjoys the simplest kind of life. She does not smoke, drinks only occasionally. Hobbies: gardening, cooking, hanging out with friends, reading books and novels and being cheerful all the time! Likes: nice, sincere people who know how to appreciate the goodness in life, someone who can be content with the simple kind of life, someone cheerful and have a good sense of humor. Dislikes: rude people, stubborn, racist and who practices chauvinism. I'm seeking a good man who is about 40 to 50 years old who is very loving, understanding, who possesses a great sense of humor. Someone who enjoys taking walks along the beach, parks and the like. He has to be caring and passionate. I am romantic and sweet. So he must be someone who can appreciate these traits of mine. Preferred religion: Christian/ Catholic, nonsmoking doesn't matter, nondrinking doesn't matter. Comments: I am here not to play games but to find my true Love. I am patient and would like to get married to the right guy. I am very loving and sincere. They say the only way to a man's heart is through his stomach. Well I can definitely fill your tummy! I am a great cook... and I love the outdoors. I am ready to meet that someone and settle down if he is my Mr. Right. Wow, everything will be magical!

Click for more pictures of Rizalina!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
7.
Alicia Benigay, Born about 1966, Ht. 4'11", Wt. 45 kilos; Education: High School. Work: production worker. Describes herself: I love a simple lifestyle and am down to earth, slim, black hair and eyes. Seeking: a good man who is about 39-48 years old and does not smoke, occasional drinks okay. I want someone who will love me and can accept me as I am and wants to share my life and dreams.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

8.

Name: Gemalyn Imperial
Date Born: October 3, 1988
Height: 4'8"
Weight: 38 kilos
Religion: Roman Catholic
Ever married? No
Current marital status? Single
Do you have any children? No
If yes, are they Boys or Girls? N/A
Your Education Level?: High School Graduate
Do you Work? (If yes, then doing what?): Yes, I'm a waitress in a restaurant.
Describe yourself: (list your qualities and personality traits) I'm a simple woman, but I'm sweet, loving, understanding, and a naughty person. I am fond of children and animals.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes: Those who are kind, understanding, sweet, naughty, and who have a sense of humor like me.
Your Dislikes: People who are dishonest, boastful, alcoholics, and have no respect.
Your Hobbies: Listening to love music and reading romance pocketbooks.
Complete this sentence: I'm seeking a good man who is about 35 to 50 years old who is ..."
(list qualities or characteristics you would like a man to have): someone who has the same personality as I do, and who will accept me for who I am.
Preferred religion: Roman Catholic, but it really doesn't matter as long as we both love and understand each other.
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man?
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Yes, but I will be considerate of him.
Your Comments: I want a man who will love me and accept me for who I am and my family. I hope he will be faithful to me and my family, and be a loving father to our children.
Province: Leyte
Date Profile Added: March 15, 2011

Click for more pictures of Gemalyn!

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
9.
Marcelina Escalante, Born: 1-10-1973, Height: 5'3", Weight: 120 lbs., never married, no children. Education: B.A.T. or Bachelor in Agricultural Technology. Describes herself: simple filipina beauty, honest, responsible, loving, caring, understanding, faithful, hardworking, I love to work on the farm and planting. I love planting plants, gardening, hiking, listening music, swimming and etc... She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I want to meet someone who is marriage minded, who accepts who I am and what I am. Dislikes: irresponsible, unfaithful, liars. Seeking a good husband of any age or religion, smoking does not matter but prefers drinking only on occasion. Comments; thanks to this site!

Click for more pictures of Marcelina!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
10.
Merlyn Neri, Born 6-12-1973, Height 4'11", Weight 45 kilos; friendly, slim, I like to stay at home, honest, I love cooking, gardening and the beach. I am a simple Filipina, trustworthy, loving, have a sense of humor and must go to church every Sunday. She does not smoke or drink. Seeking: a good man who is about 35-48 years old who is seriously interested in me, honest, responsible an accepts me for who I am.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM

 

JOIN THE FORUM!
All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation