mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg
Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.


Page 107
Rosalie Ngojo, Born: 8-23-1984, Height: 4'9", Weight: 45 kilos; Roman Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School graduate. Work: cashier in a bakeshop. Describes herself: cute, long hair, slim body, cute eyes. She does not smoke or drink. Hobbies: strolling, watching movies, sports lover. Likes: simple, humble guy, honest, gentleman, caring and has a good outlook in life. Dislikes:boastful, liar, has vices, drug addict. I'm seeking a good man who is about 35 to 50 years old who is Catholic and does not smoke or drink.

Click for more pictures of Rosalie!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Floremie Apondar, Born about 1983, Height 5'2". Education: working her way through College for Bachelors of Elementary Education. Describes herself: hardworking, long straight black hair, brown eyes and complexion, cute cheeks. I am a shy girl but open minded. Hobbies: I love drawing. I just want to find the right person whom I can trust and with whom I can share all the secrets of my life. No preferences listed as to age, religion, etc.

Click for more pictures of Floremie!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Roxanne Sibog, Born about 1982, Height 5'3". Education: working her way through College for Bachelors of Secondary Education. Describes herself: I am a pure Filipina and adopting its characteristics of Filipino culture and citizen. As you can see I have long brown hair, dark eyes and fair complexion, cute nose and fill cheeks. Physically I may not be beautiful but I have a true inner beauty which counts the most. I am a shy, silent type of woman but when I feel comfortable with a person I suddenly come out of my shell and share everything, even secrets. I want to find someone with whom I can share my life's happenings. After that only God can tell what will happen in his proper time and places. No preferences listed as to age, religion, etc.

Click for more pictures of Roxanne!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Jeniffer Colonia, Born 11-20-1980, Catholic, single. Work: a production worker/parts assembler for Cebu Mitsumi Corporation. Describes herself: I am dreaming of searching out a simple man to be my friend forever. I hope to find a friend that is honest, understanding, caring, loving, sincere, etc. and most of all has a good sense of humor and dreams of a peaceful lifestyle. No preferences listed as to age, religion, etc.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Josephine T. Trocio, Born: 12-12-1966, Height: 4'11", Weight: 101 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College level. Work: saleslady. Describes herself: I'm cute Filipina having short hair, very friendly, sharing, loving, caring, sincere, understanding, romantic and marriage minded. She does not smoke, does drink occasionally. Likes: I like loyal, like marriage minded guy and responsible person. Dislikes: I don't like arrogant, boastful and unfaithful. Hobbies: my hobbies in life are I love to play tennis, biking, outing, cooking, and listening love song music. I'm seeking a good man who is about 38 to 65 years old who is any religion as soon as he believe in God. No preference as to smoking, occasional drinking okay. Comments: nice publisher company.

Click for more pictures of Josephine!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Bernadeth C. Roa, Born January 29, 1983; Height 5'3"; Weight 100 lbs.; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; High School Graduate; employed. She describes herself as a simple person who is kind-hearted, loving, caring, open-minded, honest, a one-man woman, skinny, short hair, brown skin, big eyes, easy to be with, and humorous. She does not smoke. She does drink occasionally. Her hobbies are playing volleyball, playing table tennis, cooking, cleaning her home, going out, hiking, dancing, listening to music, and reading. She likes those who are kind-hearted, simple, honest, humorous, easy to be with, and someone who will love her for being herself. She dislikes those who are lazy, crazy, selfish, dishonest, boastful, or those who take advantage of other people, or who don't care for their partner. She is seeking a man who is between 40 to 60 years old, and who is respectful, easy to be with, honest about their intentions, loving, and someone who will not hurt their partner. She will accept a man of any religion. She will accept a man who smokes. She will accept an occasional drinker. Her comment is, "Thank you so much jaderune for having this kind of opportunity. I am very pleased and grateful to be one of your member in your site. I am hoping that in this site you will help more Filipina women to find their true love. God bless and more power!!! Thank you!" Metro Manila

Click for more pictures of Bernadeth!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Name: Myrna Tabion
Date Born: ? 53 yrs.old at time of publication
Ever married? Yes
Current marital status? Widow
Do you have any children?
If yes, are they Boys or Girls?
Your Education Level?:
Languages spoken: (Please rate your ability-  poor, fair, good, or excellent)
Do you Work? (If yes, then doing what?): Yes
Describe yourself: (list your qualities and personality traits): My friends and family consider me to be a romantic, caring, committed, and compassionate person who has the passions about all that is in life. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle, and as a God-fearing woman. Eating healthy and staying in shape is a
lifestyle for me. God has given me the responsibility like a man to provide for and help my family, and I am committed to do God's will. He also has directed me that should I find my faithful mate, best friend and lifetime partner to love and cherish for life with respect, honor and integrity.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes: God-fearing people
Your Dislikes:
Your Hobbies: My interests are gardening, cooking, swimming, working out, and playing ballgames like volleyball and softball.
Complete this sentence: I'm seeking a good man who is about __ to ___ years old who is ..."
(list qualities or characteristics you would like a man to have): I
am not perfect but I like a man without vices, also God-fearing, loving, faithful, honest and a good partner to enjoy this God-given life together while serving the Lord till death do we part. God bless!
Preferred religion:
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Yes
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Yes
Your Comments: I believe that the Biblical guidelines for relationships if followed will lead to the strongest bonds possible in both friendship and marriage, but it requires commitment and honesty by both partes.
Province: unknown
Date Profile Added: July 4, 2011

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Melanie R. Montajes, Born February 27, 1982; Height 4'11"; Weight 36 kilos; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; She describes herself as having wide shoulders and long hair. She is understanding, caring, generous by nature, kind-hearted, loving, man-fearing, and marriage-minded. She does not smoke or drink. Her hobbies are singing, reading, and cooking. She likes those who are friendly, helpful, kind, understanding, marriage-minded, and God-fearing. She dislikes drunkards and chain-smokers. She wishes to meet a man who is between the ages of 40 to 60 years old. She wants to meet a man who is marriage-minded, and most of all, lovable, understanding, caring, and can accept her for who she is. She prefers a Catholic or a Christian. She prefers a man who does not smoke, but an occasional drinker is acceptable. Her comment is, "I hope I can meet a man here to be my mate....I am waiting." Leyte

Click for more pictures of Melanie!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Tara Amador, Born: 11-12-1974, Height: 5'2", Weight: 117 lbs., Catholic never married,no children. Education: College. Work: clerk. Describes herself: laid back, calm, and slow to anger; assertive but not quarrelsome. I like light conversations about anything, but I'm better at listening. I always love a good laugh; I'm quite shallow when it comes to humor. I'm corny sometimes:) I'm far from perfect but I have a high opinion of myself. he he. I don't smoke, I drink only rarely. Hobbies: movies, music, nature, reading non-fiction, driving. Likes: country music, Thai food. Dislikes: narrow-mindedness, bad temper, whiny complainer, deceptive, controlling, self-absorbed. I'm seeking a good man who is about 28 to 45 years old who is calm, easygoing, dependable, even-tempered, open-minded, mature, sincere, loving, affectionate, fun-loving, and funny (a good sense of humor goes a long way :)) Prefer nonsmoking and nondrinking. Comments: I love to travel--exploring new places is fun, revisiting places I've been to is also exciting. I love the beach, I like dining out, catching a good movie now and then, visiting museums, amusement or theme parks and fairs! I love the festive atmosphere, but I also crave for quiet evenings at home. I'm always up for a drive to anywhere. I believe in planning for the bigger things, but I have much room for bursts of spontaneity in other things. I'm drawn to a person who's jolly, goofy even, easy-going, who doesn't take life too seriously, who can find humor even in dire situations... but who has serious goals in life. I admire a man who isn't afraid to ask for directions, one who can admit it when he knows he's wrong. I have a low threshold for bad temper; I believe there are better ways of dealing with anger. It would be nice if he's one who can strike a balance between emotional maturity and being in touch with the kid in him. Childlike but not childish. I'd expect that like me, he has flaws, and he recognizes them. I wish to find a man who is driven but understands that money is just a means to an end, not the end itself... someone who knows that it's neither his job title nor his bank account that define him as person.

Click for more pictures of Tara!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Daisylyn M. Sevilla, Born about 1984, Height 5'2". Describes herself: I am honest, understanding, faithful, loving, caring, responsible, hard working and God fearing. Hobbies: traveling, reading books, cooking and cleaning. Seeking: a good man who is understanding, caring like me, responsible enough and easy to go with No age range, religion, smoking or drinking preferences listed. I am waiting to reply.

Click for more pictures of Daisylyn!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation