mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg

Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.

 

Page 103
1.

Mary Joy Calderon
Date Born: April 6, 1980
Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 60 kilos
Religion: Roman Catholic
Ever married? No
Current marital status? Single
Do you have any children? No
If yes, are they Boys or Girls, and their ages? N/A
Your Education Level completed? College Graduate with a Degree of Bachelor of Science in Commerce with Major in Accounting Management
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog and Cebuano
(Please rate your English proficiency/fluency level as poor/fair/good/excellent) : Good
Do you Work? Yes
If yes, then doing what?Logistic
Describe yourself by listing your qualities and personality traits: I'm fun to be with, simple, and God-fearing
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes: Animals, especially dogs, and going to the adventurous places with friends.
Your Dislikes: Snakes
Your Hobbies: Watching movies, reading, running, singing and browsing the Internet.
Complete this sentence, and list the characteristics and qualities that you wish a man to have:
I'm seeking a good man who is about 34 to 38 years old who is a good conversationalist, responsible, honest and most especially, God-fearing.
What religion do you prefer a man ? Roman Catholic
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Yes
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Occasional drinker is fine.
Province? Agusan Del Norte
Date Profile Added? January 8, 2014

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
2.
Naomi D. Comadezo, Born 1-7-1977, Height 5'3", Weight 47 kilos; Protestant, never married, no children. Education: Education Graduate, Palompon Institute of Technology. Describes herself: simple, long black hair, brown complexion. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: honest. Dislikes: dishonest. Hobbies: dancing and reading books. Seeking: a good man between 30-50 years old who is loving and responsible. Prefers nonsmokers and nondrinkers, any religion okay.

Click for more pictures of Naomi!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
3.
Janet B. Matcha, Born 7-17-1975, Height 5'4", Weight 65 kilos; Catholic, separated, 1 boy about 11 years old. Education: High School. Describes herself: I'm just a very simple woman, family minded and a fun loving person. I want things in order. I am the kind of person who is easy to deal with. She does not smoke often, does not drink. Likes: I love to learn new things in life. Dislikes: people who are not real. Hobbies: writing, reading and traveling. Seeking: a God fearing man who is about 40-50 or above years old and has a sense of humor, is down to earth, responsible, mature, loving and understanding. Prefers nonsmokers and nondrinkers.

Click for more pictures of Janet!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
4.
Fannie Ann S. Demonteverde, Born 4-9-1974, Height 5'3", Weight 125 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College graduate. Describes herself: fair complexion, long black hair, simple, caring, religious and smart. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: honest, understanding, soft spoken, lovable and caring. Dislikes: dishonest, boastful, drunkards. Hobbies: cooking, watching TV, malling. Seeking: a good Protestant/Christian man who is about 30-45 years old and is responsible, understanding, caring and open minded. Prefers nonsmokers and nondrinkers.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
5.
Daveen Laguna, Born about 1978, Height 5'2", Weight 110 lbs., Catholic. Work: factory worker. Describes herself: This is my first time to take this opportunity to have friends in another country, I like the idea. I'm very simple, I don't like makeup on my face, I have long black hair and a brown complexion. I like music very much and love watching TV. I have loving parents. In my life, I feel it is better to get hurt than to hurt others and I don't forget to smile in one day because I remember smiling is good medicine. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I love the man who is very loving, not selfish, no pride, is understanding and most of all has a good sense of humor. Of course, I like a man not just because of his outer beauty but most especially because of his inner beauty. No specific preferences mentioned as to age, etc. Comments: Love me for what I am because I love you for what you are. Don't think sad things, just think happy days.

Click for more pictures of Daveen!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
6.
Michell Flores, Born January 15, 1983; Height 5'; Weight 50 kilos; Catholic; she did not answer the questions about her marital status; no children; student in a Vocational College. She describes herself as simple, down to earth, caring, loving, sweet, understanding, honest, and open-minded. She does not smoke or drink. She likes to play volleyball, sing karaoke, travel to other places, and to fish. She dislikes arguing, or liars, or cheaters. Her hobbies are playing volleyball, and watching TV and movies. She is seeking a good man who is between the ages of 30 to 55 years old, and who is caring, sweet, loving, understanding, honest, faithful, a one-woman man, God-fearing, friendly, a joker, and a man who can make her laugh. She prefers to meet a Christian. She will accept a man who smokes or drinks. Her comment is, "I hope I can find my perfect, future husband here, who will love me till death do us part." Cebu

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
7.

Lea May Recososa, Born April 26, 1988; Height 5'3"; Weight 45 kilos; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; education: Vocational course; employed on a food and beverage staff. She describes herself as simple, charming, responsible, independent, and God-fearing. She does not smoke. She does drink occasionally. She likes those who are responsible, caring, lovable, and understanding. She dislikes those who are rude, imprudent, or those who have bad qualities. her hobbies are reading pocket novels, surfing the internet, and socializing. She wishes to meet a man who is between 20 to 40 years of age who is a God-fearing person. She prefers to meet a Catholic. She prefers to meet a man who does not smoke. She will accept a man who drinks. Her comment is, "Good luck to all!" Cebu

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
8.
Renlie P. Italigando, Born 1-12-1989, Height 5'1", Weight 42 kilos; Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School. Describes herself: black hair and eyes, complexion black beauty. I am tall, simple, caring, loving, not so kind but good. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: honest, loyal, good attitude. Dislikes: boasting, liars, dishonest, unloving. Hobbies: planting, reading and watching movies. Seeking: a good man who is about 35-55 years old, no specific religion, who is honest, loving, loyal, caring, good attitude, hospitable and generous. No preference as to smokers or drinkers.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
9.
Jeanie F. Estrellado, Born 8-25-1981, Ht. 5'3", Wt. 90 lbs., Christian, single, one daughter. Education: High School. Work: factory worker. Describes herself: a Filipina beauty, pretty, quiet, serious, good sense of humor, friendly, sincere, caring, loving, honest, thoughtful, understanding, hard working, faithful, loyal, a one-man-woman. Hobbies: movies, reading, housework, swimming and volleyball. Seeking: a good Catholic or Protestant man who is about 20-80 years old who is a man with principles, not jealous.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
10.

Date: Melissa Meriz Magbanua
Date Born: November 5, 1991
Height: 5'4
Weight: Chubby
Religion: Catholic
Ever married? No
Current marital status? Single
Do you have any children? None
If yes, are they Boys or Girls?
Your Education Level?: Currently College student
Do you Work? (If yes, then doing what?):
Describe yourself: (list your qualities and personality traits): I'm simple, I'm a decent girl with a warm heart.
I like to meet almost everyone on earth, mostly just lots of people who are fun, spontaneous ,and ain"t afraid to enjoy wit me. I love to meet and get to know the whole world but it gonna take on step at times.
When comes to friendships, how can I look at them differently? Apparently I would selectively choose to see the humans inner beauty, strengths instead of their weaknesses. I always perceived many aspect and questioned myself- am I been used or victimized by someone that reclaims self as FRIENDS? I always been mislead onto the worlds by thoughts, feelings and attitudes which preoccupy me.
I might easily trusted someone due to some reason but I'm not naive. Hopefully those that I met have an angel in heart. But I will see the world differently by changing my minds about what I've seen.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? Yes, but occasionally
Your Likes: I love being happy and playing computer games
Your Dislikes: I hate dramas
Your Hobbies: playing computer games
Complete this sentence: I'm seeking a good man who is about 30 to 60 years old who is passionate at all times, a God-fearing one. I love to meet people who are sincere, honest and have a sense of humor. I am fun of having tours. Love to stay at home with my husband to be. And willing to settle down. I feel that a relationship should always be based upon honesty and acceptance when you can fully accept yourself. Honestly will come naturally, and this in return will leave your partner feeling comfortable with you, knowing there is nothing to hide. If two people can see each other in full view with complete acceptance, they can build a successful from this! That's why I knew in my life I learn a lot of things if you want to know me just try to discover it by your own self! Follow your dreams until you will reach it! People are given the opportunity to meet the love of their lives. Some unexpected, some through years of friendship, some by chances, some an instant. Only a few have the foresight to see beyond imperfections and take it wholeheartedly. When love is present, it won't require how you look like, how you dress, how you are perceived but in what you become when that person is around. Learn how to appreciate the people around you cause you might lose a person who cares for you the most! DESTINY belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams and have the courage to pursue it. Don't stop when you are tired, stop when you're done. Life is so many great options, but you don't always have to pick what seems to be the best, just pick whatever makes you really happy, and it will be the best and perfect choice.
Preferred religion: Any religion besides MUSLIMS.
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? any
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? any
Your Comments:
Province: Metro Manila
Date Profile Updated: February 3, 2011

Click for more pictures of Melissa!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM

 

JOIN THE FORUM!
All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation