mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
PICTURE LISTINGS HOME PAGE ABOUT US HELPFUL LINKS EMAIL US NIPA HUT STORE FORUM
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg

Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.

 

Page 269

 

1.

Mernelyn B. Acerdin
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 49 kilos
Religion: Christian Catholic
Ever married? No
Current marital status? Single
Do you have any children? No
If yes, are they Boys or Girls, and their ages? N/A
Your Education Level completed? High School Graduate
Languages Spoken: English and Visayan and Tagalog
(Please rate your English proficiency/fluency level as poor/fair/good/excellent)
Do you Work? Not employed at time of publication
If yes, then doing what?
Describe yourself by listing your qualities and personality traits: I am simple, honest, sincere, loving, and shy. I have long hair and a fair complexion with average looks. I spend a lot of time at home.
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes: I like men who are a one-woman type man, and who are true to their word.
Your Dislikes: Men who are boastful, conceited, or dominant.
Your Hobbies: Reading books, listening to music and cleaning.
Complete this sentence, and list the characteristics and qualities that you wish a man to have:
I'm seeking a good man who is about 40 to 55 years old who have a good attitude, and who is generous, kind-hearted, sincere and honest. I would like to meet someone who would love to have a family of his own, and who is a family-centered man.
What religion do you prefer a man to be? Catholic , but will accept other faiths.
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Yes
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Yes
Your Comments: I am looking for a man who can really love me for who I am....a man who can understand me. Looks and age does not matter. Age is just a number, as long as you have a big heart, and are open to love and be loved. If you can give your love to me, in return, I will love you for the rest of my life.
Date Profile Updated? December 5, 2015
Province? Biliran

Click to see more of Mernelyn!

 

 


 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

2.

Marissa Bacarisas; Born Nov. 10, 1975; Height 5'2": Weight 44 kilos.; Catholic; previously married, but separated for more than 10 years with a 11 year old daughter; Graduate from a two year vocational college; employment status is unknown. She describes herself a quiet woman who is simple, loving, caring, God-fearing, honest and faithful. She dislikes those who are playboys or drunkards. Her hobbies include watching TV and listening to music. She does not smoke or drink. She hopes to meet a man who is between the ages of 45 to 65 years of age. She wants to meet someone who is hospitable, caring, loving and sincere. She hopes that he is a one-woman type man because she is a one-man type woman. She prefers that the man does not smoke, but an occasional drinker is OK. She says that her dream is to marry and to have a happy family and to build a lasting love. She says," I hope to hear soon from someone who is interested in me...well just phone me because I have no time for chat. She prefers emails or phone calls instead of letters. Thanks and more power to Jaderune Publications. Best wishes and God bless you." Biliran

Click to see more of Marissa!

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

3.

Juliet S. Perez, nickname Joy, Born 7-30-1987, Height 5'1", Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School. Describes herself: simple but attractive beauty, nice hair, caring, sweet, lovable person, honest, loyal and trustworthy. She does not smoke. Likes: playing badminton, a caring and loving person. Dislikes: smoker and drunkard. Hobbies: TV, movies, cooking, listening to music and shopping. Seeking a good man who is about 30-45 years old and is an American guy who truly loves Filipina women like me and is caring with a nice attitude. Prefers a Catholic man who does not smoke or drink. Cebu

Click to see more of Juliet!

 


 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

4.

Angie W. Relacion, Born 10-9-1985, Height 5'2", Weight 110 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College. Describes herself: slim body, smiling face, good looking, short hair, sympathetic eyes, good attitude, religious woman, down to earth, understanding, loving, caring, huggable, good sense of humor, devoted and loyal. She does not smoke. Likes: cooking, reading magazines and newspapers, serving my fellow man and neighbors. Dislikes: gambler, smoker, drunks, uncaring, unloving, not understanding. Hobbies: volleyball, badminton, dinner outside with family, strolling in a plaza, TV, movies, listening to jazz music and love songs. Seeking a good man who is a Catholic or Protestant. Bukidnon

Click to see more of Angie!

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

5.

Marlyn Pisino, Born 10-6-1988, Height 5', Weight 40 kilos., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School. Describes herself: simple, black beauty. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: gentleman, responsible, honest, trustworthy. Dislikes: liars. Hobbies: volleyball, badminton. Seeking a good man who is about 50-65 years old and does not smoke or drink. Danao City.

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

 

6.

Meliza Pieza, Born 11-4-1989, Height 5', Weight 110 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School. Describes herself: I have wide shoulders, long hair, am understanding, caring, generous by nature, a kind hearted girl, loving woman, marriage minded. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: friendly, helpful, kind, understanding, marriage minded and God fearing. Dislikes: drunkard and chain smoker. Hobbies: listening to music, playing ball games, cooking and gardening. Seeking a good man who is about 30-60 years old and is marriage minded, most of all lovable, understanding, caring and can accept me for being me. Prefers a Catholic or other Christian man who does not smoke, occasional drinks okay. Leyte.

Click to see more of Meliza!

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

7 .

Marilyn Enerio, Born 2-11-1973, Height 5', Weight 120 lbs. or 53 kilos; Catholic, never married, single parent of 2 children: a boy and a girl. Education: College. Describes herself: honest, thoughtful, workaholic. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I really like an honest person. Dislikes: dishonest person, liars. Hobbies: cooking, singing, stitching and reading. Seeking a good man who is about 45-60 years old and is honest, thoughtful, understanding, down to earth, humble and most of all a gentleman. His physical look isn't really so important to me as long as he has good manners and a heart of gold. I am very responsible so I am looking for a responsible kind of man. Prefers a Catholic or other Christian man who does not smoke or drink. Cebu

Click to see more of Marilyn!

 

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

8 .

Ritchelie Delmo, Born: 5-1-1990, Height: 5'2", Weight: 103 lbs., Catholic, never married, never had a boyfriend, no children. Education: High School. Work: part time store worker. Describes herself: I am a 4th year high school student living on a small island in the Philippines. There are 50 students in my senior class. I am 5th honor student of my school and doing my best with my studies to be able to qualify for a scholarship to college when I graduate. I have 3 sisters and one brother. I am the 3rd child in the family. Our family income is very small, but we are a happy family. Mother has a sari-sari store in front of our house. She sells bread and other items. My father has a large boat, more then 30 feet with a 10 HP motor. The boat serves as a local boat/taxi. We have a small piggery with 2 sows. I help my family make money. In the evening we grill bananas and sell for 1 peso each. Sometimes I make a pies to sell in the school canteen. We have a small plot of land where I help my family grow things. I also help out at home by washing all our family clothes by hand. Since I am the eldest daughter in home, I am also responsible for washing all the dishes every evening. Our house is right on the seaside in a small village. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: I am business minded and enjoy selling things in our family store. I like dancing. I like sing. I like to swim. Dislikes: I do not like fishing with my family. Hobbies: I like to write. I'm seeking a good man who is about 20 to 45 years old who is a sober person and is interested in creating a warm, loving family with me. I want to create a friendship with a nice person. I am not so concerned about age, only that the person be honest and sincere with me. God willing I will graduate from high school next year and my dream is to go to college. It is difficult to get to the internet. I would like it if you would write letters or call since the internet is a long boat ride from my island. I will do my best to get to the internet cafe and I hope to be able to do that once per week. Any religion okay, prefers an nonsmoker and nondrinker. Dinagat

Click to see more of Ritchelie!

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

9 .

Adie B. Solayao, Born 3-15-1980, Height 4'9", Weight 95 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College, degree in Education. Work: factory worker. Describes herself: I am a small girl with long, curly hair. She does not smoke, does drink on occasion. Likes: a humble man, loving, caring and I like watching TV. Dislikes: braggart, disrespectful. Hobbies: doing household chores and movies. Seeking a good man who is about 28-65 years old and is family minded and seeking for a serious relationship leading to marriage. He should be loving, understanding and can give kids in the future. Prefers a nonsmoker and nondrinker, any religion okay. Biliran

Click to see more of Adie!

 

 


 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

10 .

Rociel Arpociple, Born June 9, 1975; Height 5'2"; Weight unknown; Catholic; single, never married, one son; High School graduate; employed as a food handler. She describes herself as a simple woman with curly brown hair. She does not smoke or drink. She likes people who are warm-hearted, kind and family-oriented. She doesn't like men who go to bars and drink too much, but she will accept an occasional drinker, as long as it's only once in awhile. She does not like to be around smokers. Rociel's hobbies include watching TV, cleaning the house and cooking. Her comment is,"I want to find a man who wants a long-term relationship, and who is warm-hearted, and who will accept me and my son. I want to find someone who is a kind and understanding man because I really want to have a happy family. I hope you send me an email!" Luzon

Click to see more of Rociel!

 

 

 

JOIN THE FORUM!
All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation