mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg

Filipina friends of friends and/or ladies from the internet. Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.


Page 181


Socorro Comahig, Born: 27-6-1984. Height: 5'3", Weight: 50 kilos; Roman Catholic, never married, no children. Education: college level, I will graduate as a teacher next semester. Describes herself: long black hair, brown complexion, brown eyes, quiet person, good sense of humor. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: loving person, understanding, family oriented, respectful, honest. Dislikes: dishonest, liar, bullies. Hobbies: reading, watching television, going to church, cooking and many more. I am looking for a long time relationship that can lead to marriage, or serious relationship. I'm seeking a good man who is about 35 to 45 years old who is honest, loving and family oriented. No preferences as to religion, prefers nonsmoker and nondrinker if possible though occasional use is okay. Comments: just bear with my picture coz I don't like to pose in front of the camera.





* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Chatinee M. Canete, Born Oct. 5, 1987; Height 5'2"; Weight 50 kilos; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; High School Graduate; job-seeking. She describes herself as understanding, faithful, God-fearing, respectful and honest. She does not smoke or drink. She likes a generous kind of guy, who is honest and will show respect to a girl. Chat dislikes men who have vices, are dishonest, or who are bad and disrespectful. She hopes to meet a man between the ages of 23 to 60 years of age. She did not specify any preferred characteristics in a man, or his religion. She prefers a man who does not smoke or drink. Her comment is, "Hoping you'll be honest...more power friends!" Cebu

Click to see more of Chatinee!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Nancy M. Getubig, Born: 7-25-1975, Height: 5'1", Weight: 49 kilos; Catholic, never married, no children. Education: Nursing Graduate. Work: in Hospitals. Describes herself: I'm a simple young lady who loves to sing and dance. I am very caring and a loving person, I've been into a lot of relationships but it really didn't work out so I'm hoping that I can meet here my soon to be husband. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: pillows, I like red and pink colors, I love to watch movies. Dislikes: insects, liars, irresponsible man. Hobbies: singing, dancing and cooking. I'm seeking a good man who is about 30 to 60 years old who is caring, honest, understanding and a 1 woman man. No preferences as to religion, does prefer nonsmoker and nondrinker though occasional use is okay. Comments: thank you jaderune, hoping I will meet my soul mate here:) God bless!!!

Click to see more of Nancy!



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Laila Diocares Badaran, Born: 3-26-1980, Height: 5'3", Weight: 105 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: High School graduate. Work: factory worker. Describes herself: I'm 25 years old female from the philippines. I love to listen the music especially love songs, watching movie like action, suspense and thriller, I have a good personality. I am nice person, honest, humble, affectionate, adventurous and compassionate w/a good sense of humor. I am what I am and I don't pretend to be someone else. I'm still single and I'm looking for a man to share my life with and who will truly love me, so if you're here to play pls don't bothered me. I don't like liars. I'm here just to look for a serious relationship. Well about my ideal man, he should be honest, compassionate, respectful, affectionate, understanding, generous and he should be God fearing becoz God is the center of our life. It doesn't matter how he look like the important is as long as you will attracted to each other and we get a long pretty well then maybe that's it. I hope I can find my true love here in this site. She does not smoke or drink. Hobbies: I like to walk in the beach, strolling with my friends, shopping to the mall, watching movies. I'm seeking a good man who is about 30 to 50 years old, any religion. Prefers nonsmoker, occasional drinks okay. Comments: Once again thanks to staff of this site to allow my name to publish, more power!!!

Click to see more of Laila!


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Melchisa M. Quinal, Born about 1979, Height 5'5", Weight 65 kilos; Catholic, never married, single parent with three daughters. Education: High School. Work: food vender. Describes herself: I am a single parent, broke with my live in partner over 6 years now. I am living with my parents and hoping to find a man who is marriage minded and willing to accept my daughters.

Click to see more of Melchisa!




* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *



Jennifer S. Badayos, Born 6-5-1975, Height 5', Weight 45 kilos; Catholic, single. Education: High School. She does not smoke or drink. Work: housemaid. Hobbies: writing, dancing, reading, music. Seeking a simple guy who is respectable, understanding, loving, caring and thoughtful who is about 35-50 years old. No preference as to religion, smoking or drinking.


Click to see more of Jennifer!



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

7 .

Cristina E. Panal, Born 11-4-1985, Height 5', Weight 55 kilos; Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College level. Describes herself: I am honest and loving person. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: faithful, loving. Dislikes: dishonest. Hobbies: watching movies and pocket books. Seeking a good man who is about 25-35 years old who is loving, caring and understanding. No preference as to religion or smoking, does prefer nondrinker.



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

8 .

Azel P. Pacudan, Born Oct. 4, 1990; Height 5'5"; Weight 50 kilos; Christian; single, never married, no children; some college; she is a working student. Azel describes herself as simple enough, and not just a pretty girl, but also a nice person. She says she has a nice personality. She says, "There's too much to life to be confined in a box...I am a dreamer, and I wake up everyday to fulfill those dreams...I have lived life, and life has treated me to its pleasures...I take life pretty easy, and don't get my undies in a bunch about too much...while others are trying to change the world, I just try to enjoy it. I am good-bad natured, and easy going. I take life as it comes instead of trying to stir things up. I usually don't care about being skin-deep, or even morning glory. It's all about keeping it real, and having a good time while you're doing it. For real! I'm also open-minded, extroverted, free-spirited and independent. I'm pretty liberal, but have limitations. I'm like a magnet for love and affection. There's nothing flashy about how I present myself to my friends, people close to me or to others. For years I've tried to build my own world where no hostility exists, but we are living in a real world so 'bigo ako dun'...but as I've said, through years I've trained myself to br really strong with my beliefs and principles, and I'm not a bit ashamed of it. I've learned that no matter how you try to please everybody, you just can't. And if they won't let you, they have to learn to deal with it! I'm a bit rascal, too, but not destructive. I've got a laid-back attitude that keeps me carefree and happy. There should be no day or night that I should miss laughing or smiling...that should be part of it! I might be happiest when I'm with my family eating and eating, and with my friends talking, laughing and doing anything decent...hahaha...AND spending quiet moments with God. I like the feeling of treating myself well, being positive about life and choices...I know my priorities. I am a nice person with a big heart. I LOVE MY LIFE!" Azel does not smoke. She does drink occasionally. She likes exploring new things, countries and people. In short, she loves adventures. She likesquik2x (a Filipino food), and surfing the net, and swimming at the beautiful beaches in the Philippines. She dislikes sleeping and moody people. Her hobbies are browsing the internet and eating any food. She wishes to meet a man between the ages of 20 to 40 years, and who is kind, understanding, responsible for himself and his duties in life. A man doesn't have to be perfect, but he does need to be God-fearing, and know what is right and wrong. And no matter what his religion, the man needs to be a follower of the law in this world. She prefers to meet a Christian. An occasional smoker and/or drinker is acceptable. Her comment is, "I'm searching for a friend that I can lean on his shoulder, and who will be a good husband someday." Misamis Oriental

Click to see more of Azel!



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

9 .

Alona Pinganon, Born March 12, 1985; Height 5'2"; Weight 103 lbs.; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; High School graduate; employed in a company that produces parts for ATM's and cassettes. She describes herself as a white-complexioned woman who has black hair and black eyes. Alona does not smoke. She does drink occasionally. She says she would like to meet a man who will be with her good times and in bad. She dislikes those who are rude, lustful, disrespectful or dishonest. Her hobbies are reading books, watching television and going out with pals. She is hoping to meet a man who is between 35 to 50 years of age, and who is loving, understanding, jestful and God-fearing. Any religion is acceptable as long as he is a Christian. She prefers a nonsmoking man. She says that drinking is acceptable. Cebu

Click to see more of Alona!


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

10 .

Ritchel Ebron, Born: 4-20-1986, Height: 5'3", Weight: 45 kilos; Roman Catholic, did not answer questions about marital status or children. Education: Third Year High School. Work: Maid. Describes herself: I am a simple girl, honest, curly hair, understanding. Did not answer questions about smoking or drinking. Likes: friendly people. Dislikes: I don't like dishonest. Hobbies: Reading pocketbooks (tagalog), going somewhere with my friends. I am looking for a man who is honest, that can share my life, I am willing to married a foreigner who is good attitude and sweet. I'm seeking a man who is about 20 to 50 years old. No preferences mentioned as to religion, smoking or drinking.

Click to see more of Ritchel!







All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation