mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg

Filipina friends of friends and/or ladies from the internet. Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.


Page 180


Cherrylyn Arezana, Born: 3-6-1981, Height: 5', Weight: 46 kilos; Catholic, never married, no children. Education: College. Work: Shift supervisor. Describes herself: charming and bubbly. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: Cooking and gardening. Dislikes: dishonest people. I'm seeking a good man who is about 30 to 37 years old who is neat and clean, who is interested to know who I am, responsible and doesn't play games. Prefers Christian man who does not smoke, occasional drinks okay. Comments: Please, no games.

Click to see more of Cherrylyn!



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Nina Sarah Pino, called Sarah, Born 1-3-1988, Height: 5'4", Catholic, High School graduate. Describes herself; I came from a poor family, my hobbies are cooking, dancing and singing. I have a slim body, long black hair, black eyes and sexy looks. I am a very kind, sweet and loving person. I'm not a smoker and I don't like to drink alcoholic drink cause it's bad to our health .Dislikes: I don't like liars and rude people. Likes: kind, understanding and loving person. I am looking for my partner in life of course a man partner, around 30-49 years old. If his religion is Catholic it's ok if his religion is not Catholic, he needs to be a good person. I don't like him to be an alcoholic drinker too much.

Click to see more of Nina Sarah!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Maria Concepcion Manguilimotan, Born December 7, 1964; 5'4"; Weight 61 kilos; Christian Catholic; separated with an annulment in process; two children: son is in college, and daughter is graduating from nursing course; College educated; employed as an Elementary School Teacher. She loves to meet people in all walks of life. She likes to make good friends, and maybe she might find her soul mate from them, too. She is sincere, and hates lies. She shows people respect, and she wishes to be respected. She does not judge the outside appearance of people...she looks at their heart. What is most important is their 'character'. She is a dreamer. She wants to have a home with her man, and spend life together with him, enjoying every moment shared. She wants to take walks with him, hold hands with him, have coffee together with him, and do many things together. She wants to be his only woman, be loved and respected, and she will honor him for the rest of her life. She does not smoke, and she drinks only on occasion. She likes to cook, and she is a homebody. She loves to listen to her favorite music at home, or watch DVD's during idle times. She likes to workout. She likes to stay fit and healthy. She plays table tennis and volleyball. She dislikes racists and liars. Her hobbies are gardening and more. She wishes to meet a man between 45 to 65, who is a believer in Christ and family-centered. He needs to have a sense of humor, and be a one-woman man who is faithful to the one he loves. She prefers a Christian. He can smoke sometimes, and he can drink occasionally. Cebu

Click to see more of Connie!





* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Mary Ann Viajar, Born July 23, 1967; Height 5'; Weight 95 lbs.; Protestant; single, never married, no children; College Graduate; employed as a legal officer. She describes herself as a petite, pretty lady with long, black hair. She does not smoke. She does drink some red wine only. She likes those who are God-fearing, honest, and sincere. She dislikes those who are disrespectful, wild, and who don't accept other's shortcomings. Her hobbies are watching TV and movies, and cooking sometimes. She wishes to meet a man between 40 to 50 years of age who is God-fearing, honest, sincere, and he must be a professional. She prefers to meet a Christian. She will accept a man who smokes seldom. She will also accept an occasional drinker. Cavite

Click to see more of Mary Ann!




* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Lelanie Sistoso, Born March 1, 1972; Height 5'1"; Weight 53 kilos; Baptist Christian; single, never married, one son; College Graduate; employed as a School Registrar. She describes herself as a pure filipina who is single, Christian and a committed one. She is an honest person, and she loves those who are honest, too. She is purposely searching for a right, mature, loving and Christian man to be her husband.. He must view marriage as a lifetime commitment. She is a goal-oriented person who is loving and sincere. She is very particular to cleanliness, frankness and honesty. She loves nature, and wants to explore the whole world if she has the opportunity. Lelanie does not smoke or drink. She likes reading books and collecting flowers. She likes to visit many places and to visit some friends. She dislikes dishonesty. She doesn't like people who talk nonsense. her hobbies are like a, church and home. As long as she has time, she visits friends, and she loves to go to nice places and see the nature. She wishes to meet a man between the ages of 38 to 58. She hopes to meet someone who is responsible, Christian, looking for marriage, loving, and most of all, honest. He must be sensitive with a woman's heart because women are the weaker vessel. She prefers to meet a Christian. She prefers a man who does not smoke or drink. Her comment is, "To be honest and faithful to my husband is what I want to be. To build a Christian home and a commitment is what I desire. If you are interested, don't hesitate to email me. Thank you." Bukidnon

Click to see more of Lelanie!





* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *



Myrna N. Tenorio, Born: 12-26-1968, Height: 5'2", Weight:115 lbs., Catholic, separated with 3 children: 1 boy, 2 girls. Education: College level. Work: factory worker. Describes herself: very sweet, loving, caring. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: honest, understanding, loving. Dislikes: playboy. Hobbies: cooking, reading. I'm seeking a lifetime partner who is about 45 or above who is faithful. No preferences as to religion, smoking or drinking on occasion is okay. Comments: if you send me a letter I will accept.

Click to see more of Myrna!



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

7 .

Analiza Sarte Comaling, Born: 7-26-1976, Height: 5'4'', Weight: 58 kilos; Catholic, separated, no children. Education: graduate of Bachelor of Science and Forestry and finished first year in Bachelor of Laws. Work: police officer. Describes herself: physically I'm fat, not attractive and brown complexion. I'm a simple woman, I go for real, educated and professional person. She does smoke and drink on occasion. Likes: responsible, thoughtful and smart person. Dislikes: boastful and anything that contradicts to the above. Hobbies: playing volleyball, island hopping, strolling, meeting new friends. I'm looking for a man that will take me to be his best of all friends or a lifetime partner. I'm seeking a good man who is about 40 to 55 years old who is willing to take me as I am, who would live and love me for the rest of my life in good times and in bad. If his religion same as mine probably good but don't mind if other. Smoking or drinking okay.

Click to see more of Analiza!




* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

8 .

Amy Torion, Born: 5-2-1975, Height: 5'4", Weight: 170 lbs., Catholic, widowed with 2 children: boys. Education: High School Graduate. Work: Expert Beautician. Describes herself: Just call me AMY. I am loving, caring, understanding, a woman full of talents. I am 30 years old and I have 2 sons. I have been widowed for more than 5 years now, I work hard for my kids to give them a great future so I guess that makes me a responsible mother and I also think I am an ideal wife as well. So gentlemen, don't hesitate to write me and I would gladly respond immediately to your letters. :) She does not smoke or drink. Likes: Honest people, understanding, people with good heart. Hobbies: Dancing, watching TV, writing and a lot more. I'm seeking a good man who is willing to accept me for me, a man who would not only love me but my kids as well. Age doesn't matter to me, I prefer nonsmoker and nondrinker but smoking and drinking doesn't matter that much to me... as long as it's not to the extremes. Comments: I hope your site would help me find the man that I'd be spending the rest of my life with. More power! :)


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

9 .

Gladish Jane Alagon, Born: 6-17-1986, Height: 5'4", Weight: 95 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: college level. Describes herself: I'm simple, morena complexion, long hair, having a attracted body! She does not smoke or drink. Likes: sweet, friendly, honest and lovable! Dislikes: liar, dishonest, boastful, unfaithful! Hobbies: singing, dancing, watching movies and traveling! I'm seeking a good man who is about 25 to 40 years old who is responsible, loving, caring and understanding. Prefers Catholic men who do not smoke or drink though drinking maybe just a little is okay. Comments: hello guys there, I'm a woman looking for my man!



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

10 .

Aurora Tul-id, Born: 16-6-1987, Height: 5'1", Weight: 48 kilos; Roman Catholic, never married, no children. Education: college level. Describes herself: long black hair, attractive, have a great sense of humor. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: loving, caring, family oriented and good man. Dislikes: bad people, don't know how to respect a girl. Hobbies: dancing, cooking and singing. Looking for a serious relationship, hopefully one that will lead to marriage. I'm seeking a good man who is about 30 to 50 years old who is loving, responsible, understanding, respectful and many more. No preferences as to religion, prefers nonsmoker and nondrinker if possible but occasional use is okay.






All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation