mail.jpg order.jpg penpals.jpg
filipina.jpg penpal.jpg brides.jpg

Filipina friends of friends and/or ladies from the internet. Remember, most all the ladies on our site look MUCH better in real life than their small snapshots show. Before you reject a lady, because of her appearance in these photos, write and ask her for current pictures. Also, if you are not of the age, race, nationality, religion or whatever she asks for, try anyway! Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself.


Page 176


Rose Ligo, Born: 3-3-1983, Height: 5', Weight: 95 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: Still studying at technology school. Describes herself: Caring, loving, thoughtful, warm, flexible, cheerful. I always have a friendly smile and can get along well with people from all walks of life. I have strong family values, love learning new things and interested change for the better. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: For myself: Experiencing different cultures, touring around nice places local and international, dancing, singing, shopping, fine dining, watching movies and TV shows. For other people: I like honest, optimistic, patient, understanding, flexible, responsible, cheerful and with sense of humor. Dislikes: Awful smell, perfectionist, impatient people, drunkards, naggers, harassment, violence, obscenity in photos and writing or emails. Hobbies: Singing, dancing, watching movies and TV, writing. I'm seeking a good man who is a Caucasian professional, about 35 to 55 years, and is mature in attitude, no tantrums, affectionate, caring, understanding, thoughtful, can accept my Filipino culture and can adjust to the Philippine environment so he can visit or stay in the Philippines without any complaints. I want someone who is clean in his heart, mind and body because that is also what I am. Do you have any preferences as to the mans religion? Prefers a Catholic or other Christian/Protestant but not so religious like priests and reverends in the church. Prefers nonsmokers and as much as possible I prefer nondrinkers. Occasional drinks okay. Comments: I'm a sweet, caring, romantic person who is expressive in words and actions. A conversationalist with sense of humor, I love to laugh as I love to make my friends laugh to cheer them up. I wish to meet a romantic, witty, charming, open minded well groomed fresh smelling gentleman who is easy to get along with as he has the positive outlook in life and the positive traits to establish a warm loving relationship. Hmmmm... if you feel we can click together, hurry up! Respond immediately! I already had unsuccessful heartbreaking relationship with an Asian guy so now I prefer to correspond to a Caucasian for a serious relationship leading to marriage.


Click to see more of Rose!


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Hazel Relacion, Born: 11-11-1987, Height: 5'1", Weight: 105 lbs., Catholic, never married, no children. Education: Bachelor of Science in Office Administration. Work: still studying. Describes herself: I'm tan, I have long black hair, black eyes. She does not smoke, does drink on occasion. Likes: eating, reading books, dancing. Dislikes: person who is not true to their words!! Hobbies: swimming, playing volleyball, hanging out with friends. I'm seeking a good man who is 30 year old or above, caring, loving, thoughtful, responsible and understanding, a guy who can help me out, friendly, and God-fearing. No preference as to religion, smoking or drinking. Comments: hope I can meet the man of my dreams... a guy who can walk me down the aisle.. hehe.

Click to see more of Hazel!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Monacar Carillo, Born: 10-4-1987, Height: 5', Weight: 90 kilos; Catholic, never married, no children. Education: Bachelor of Science in Management Accounting. Work:still studying. Describes herself: tan, long black wavy hair, black eyes, petite. She does not smoke, does drink on occasion. Likes: dancing, going out with friends. Dislikes: dishonest people! Hobbies: going out with friends, dancing, cooking. I'm seeking a good man who is about 30 or above years old who is thoughtful, loving, caring, responsible, who can help me, friendly and is flexible. No preferences as to religion, smoking or drinking. Comments: hope though this I can find my destined guy.

Click to see more of Monacar!



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Pearlie Mae Dabatos, Born March 16, 1982; height 5'2"; Weight 52 kilos; religion unknown; widower with 2 children; College Graduate from Cebu Institute of Technology with an Associates Degree in Office Administration; employed as a food attend in a waterfront hotel and casino. She describes herself as responsible, caring, loving, and God-fearing. She says, "Just call me, Pearl. When I was 8 years old, my mother died. I never had a father. My grandfather raised me by himself. I never had any brothers or sisters. When I turned 17, I got married, and we had 2 handsome sons. We had a happy life. Then when I turned 27, my husband was killed in a vehicular accident, and it was very painful, but I needed to face reality because I still have 2 kids with me. I realize that I need someone to be with while I'm still young. I'm looking seriously, honestly, and faithfully for a man to be with...a man who will love me and my kids. We will both give unconditional love and respect, being together happily with God's hands. I love my kids so much. They are ages 9 and 10 now. We live with my inlaws right now, and I am striving hard for my children." pearl is searching for a man who is between 40 to 55 years of age. She hopes to meet a man who is honest, sincere, God-fearing, seriously interested in a relationship, nice, kind-hearted, and funny. She did not say anything about smoking or drinking, or religion. Cebu

Click to see more of Pearl!



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Juries A Sabac, Born Nov. 25, 1989; Height 4'11"; Weight 40 kilos; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; Graduate course in Dairy; student. She describes herself as simple, but with a strong determination in life. She is an animal lover, and she likes to cook, and she likes to read books, and she likes to sing. She does not smoke or drink. She dislikes those who are lazy. Juries lists her hobbies as adventure, planting, and eating. She is seeking a man between 25 and 35 years of age. She did not list any preferable characteristics or religion for him. She will accept a man who smokes, but prefers to meet someone who does not drink. Her comment is, "I just want to meet friends who are responsible and have a good outlook in life." Misamis Oriental

Click to see more of Juries!




* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *



Maricris T. Manilag, Born 4-23-1988, Height 5'2", Weight 48 kilos; Catholic, single, did not answer kids question. Education: College. Describes herself: simple, long hair, black beauty, caring, loving, concerned, most of all can give unconditional love. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: friendly and honest. Dislikes: vices and boasting. Hobbies: reading, TV, music. Seeking a good man who is about 30-40 years old who does not drink or smoke and is hopefully Catholic but will consider others. He must be thoughtful, honest, simple and most of all can give unconditional love and understanding.

Click to see more of Maricris!



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

7 .

Name: Janice Libando
Date Born: April 25, 1985
Height: 5'2"
Weight: 120 lbs.
Religion: Catholic
Ever married? Yes
Current marital status? Separated
Do you have any children? Yes
If yes, are they Boys or Girls, and their ages? 1 boy, 8 years old
Your Education Level completed?: Secondary
Languages Spoken: Tagalog, Visayan, English (fair)
Do you Work? Yes
If yes, then doing what?: Washing clothes
Describe yourself, and list your qualities and personality traits:
Simple and loving
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? No
Your Likes: I like honest people
Your Dislikes: Dishonest men and those who are unfaithful
Your Hobbies: Cooking and dancing
Complete this sentence: I'm seeking a good man who is about 21 to 80 years old who is:
Please list qualities or characteristics you would like a man to have:
What religion do you prefer a man to be? Christain
Do you prefer a nonsmoking man? Doesn't matter
Do you prefer a nondrinking man? Doesn't matter
Your Comments: I hope you accept me in your website to find a good partner in life.
Province: Agusan Del Norte
Date Profile Added: October 22, 2011





* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

8 .

Josephine Alforque, Born: 8-7-1955, Height: 5'3", Weight: 140 lbs., Christian, separated with children: two boys and one girl. Education: Professional. Work: non-profit organization. Describes herself: loves music, likes reading, enjoys the beach, deep thinker but laughs easily, easy to talk with, non-judgmental, very broad-minded, spiritual but respects others' views, family is important. She does not smoke, does drink some red wine only. Likes: an honest, loyal, trustworthy man, dependable and responsible, in short a man who can be considered LOVABLE. Dislikes: someone who is lazy and a liar. Hobbies: I tinker around the house, I love growing plants and flowers, I enjoy decorating and putting fresh flowers on the vase. I love brisk walking early mornings. I'm seeking a good man who is about 52 to 65 years old man who is physically attractive (fit, active), dependable, believes in love and the better human qualities like honestly, loyalty, trustworthiness. Prefers a Christian who does not smoke or drink. Occasional use is okay though.

Click to see more of Josephine!



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
9 .

Aillen U. Rico, Born: 1-4-1982, Height: 5'2", Weight: 42 kilos; Catholic, never married, no children. Education: Student. Describes herself: Long black hair, brown complexion, smiling face, very competent, shy girl, nice looking girl, friendly. She does not smoke or drink. Likes: Have a nice attitude, caring, loving, understanding. Dislikes: Bad attitude. Hobbies: cooking, watching outdoor game and others. I'm seeking a good man who is about 35 to 59 years old who has a good attitude, is understanding, patient, loving and responsible.


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

10 .

Complaint Received on 10/28/09

Ruby Jane Castillas, Born Nov. 8, 1986; Height 5'2"; Weight 44 kilos; Roman Catholic; single, never married, no children; High School Graduate; employed as a production worker. She describes herself as just a simple lady who is loving and friendly with a great sense of humor. She loves to travel to nice and quiet places to relax and reflect. She does not smoke or drink. She would like to be with somebody she can trust. She dislikes those who act plastic to other people. Ruby's hobbies include reading and hanging out with her real friends. Although she did not list an age range for the man she wishes to meet, she did say that she is looking for someone who will treat her good, and who will accept her for who she is, and someone who is responsible and who can be trusted. No religion was specified. She might accept someone who smokes or drinks. her comment is, "Please help me to find the love of my life." Cebu

Click to see more of Ruby!







All images and text copyrighted © by Jade and Rune Publishers, and not to be used without permission.

A free, Christian Pen Pal site since it began in 1998! No popups, no spam ever!

Support The Cradle Of Christ Foundation